or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Rafael D. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
Nice, comfortable

Value for money, cleanliness, centrally located
10
Perfect hotel to stay easy access, whether it be food, shopping or transportation
Pinit K. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2014
nice hotal and good food

food. near city. near subway.
4
Very nice hotal for bussiness trip and near subway
Lip K. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Well located and Clean Hotel

Large, clean rooms, central location and quiet surroundings
8.7
The stay was as usual, pleasant. I have stayed there for more than 10 times... and have never been disappointed. The rooms are well kept and those on higher floors (19th and up) are newly renovated. The location has many great restaurants in the vicinity as well as many wholesale buildings especially for shoes. Although well located, the surroundings are quiet at night. The staff speak good English, and are quite helpful and pleasant. There is also a 24 hour minimart within the hotel so its very convenient.
Lip K. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
A memorable stay in a well appointed hotel

well appointed rooms, good location and good staff
8.7
I always stay in this hotel whenever I am on a business trip to GZ as the location is extremely convenient. The restaurants in the hotel are already excellent, and there are many more within 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is very well kept, and the high floors have room that are newly renovated. Decorations are nice, and rooms well equipped with plasma TV, hot water maker, blow dryer, and toiletries including tooth brushes and shavers.. The staff are all well trained and speaks good English, and are helpful.
Pei S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great and Comfortable

Hotel environment, Comfortable rooms
8.7
We were there for Business and the Fair so did not spend much time to enjoy the hotel.
Jenny L. Business travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Dont go there!

The breakfast is the only good ting
3
If you're looking for worthless service this is te place to go. They dont help you with anything even if they have several bell boys. We booked a business suit and they said we were upgraded, the room was extremely worn down and the beds were very uncomfortable. Dont stay here, go to Holiday Inn shifu, I have stayed there several times and they make the stay so much more comfortable. Last time we stayed at Landmark we had a very bad stay, but was hoping it maybe was a one time-thing, we like the area so we tried it out again. Never again!!!
Angeline W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
room cleanliness and comfortable

a good location for shopping.
8
Soohow T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
One of the disappointment hotel which I ever staye

Friendly sy
5
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
I stay here every time I come to Guangzhou

Location,staff,river view
8.7
Perfect,comfort room with river view. Daytime u can sightseeing along the river,night time u can chill or hang out at those clubs nearby.
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
I stay here every time I come to GZ

Location,river view,staff
8.7
Perfect,comfort room with river view. Daytime u can sightseeing along the river,night time u can chill or hang out at those clubs nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A07