Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Kirsten N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Displeased with service
Cleanliness
We arrived at the hotel at 11.30am, and we were told by the receptionist that the rooms were not ready so we went back after lunch at about 1pm. We were told again that the rooms were not ready, and we spent the hours idling and being unable to rest. we finally got access to 2 rooms (we made reservation for 4) slightly past 2pm, and we only managed to get the other 2 rooms at about 3pm. We were rather displeased with the service as it wasted a lot of our time as we were there on a business trip and we needed the time to rest.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Phoryth L. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Textile sourcing
very comfortable
very nice. people very helpful. hotel bed very compfortable
Reviewed November 20, 2012

TAN H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Not nice
Dont like
Im dont like this hotel and no comment About this hotel...
Reviewed November 20, 2012

TAN H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Location and rooms not good
Dont like
I don't have a comment because this hotel very not good..
Reviewed November 20, 2012

oscar F. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel
great room
Great hotel with lovely view and great locations. The room is spacious and clean with great room service. Overlooking the view of pearl river. Beautiful view. Recomended for couple traveler. Location is convinient with 5 minutes of walk to train station and bus station. Surrounding hotel are restaurants, shops and bank. Overall will come back to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

KWONG H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
location good, comfortable hotel
room is very big, services is good
i booked business room , check in at 33/f, fast check in, can late check out 4pm, 2 hrs free drink and food at 33/f bar,hkd per night, i will come again
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Carol T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location
Location
nice view. great location. will choice the hotel landmark canton again for the next business trip...
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Dinyo T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Perfect Location Hotel
very convenience location
this hotel is on good location where near under ground train and restaurant, it also has nice restaurant in the hotel
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Dinyo T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Perfect Location To Stay
Good dining restaurants in hotel
I only stay in this hotel every time when i come to Guangzhou, this hotel location is near by restaurants, bars, and especaily subway train station. and all with walking distance.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Dinyo T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Perfect location for business traveler
got good famous restaurant in the same hotel 2nd floor
this is only hotel that i will stay when i come to Guangzhou for business, location is perfect, got good restaurants, bars, close to subway train station. it also has very famous dinsum restaurant in the same hotel which is very good.
Reviewed November 19, 2012