or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Yoon F. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2012
Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Valuable for money

Great view of the river and also provide free shuttle to the railway station.
10
We all enjoyed our stay and services provided was great. In the rooms they were clean and well maintained. We would strongly recommend this hotel. They deserve a 4.5 star rating.
Eng C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2012
Great location and service

Near Metro and Beijing Lu shopping mall.
9
We were given a newly renovated room at 17th floor which is very clean and nice. They were also very thoughtful, gave a fruit basket early in the morning to celebrate my wife's birthday.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is airport transfer to HaiZhu Square opposite to the hotel, cost only RMB22 per pax.
Swan L. Groups Netherlands, January 14, 2012
Goede locatie, schoon gerenoveerde kamer

Good breakfast, close to metro, close to pedestrian shoppingstr
8
Free upgrade from executive to businesssuite, spacious, beautiful view over pearl river. Metro at walking distance. Beijing lu shopping street at 15min walk. Mini supermarket in hotel. Restaurants in hotel are good and very convenient
Chung W. Business travelers China, January 14, 2012
Nice view, location is good

beautiful river view
7.7
The hotel staff are polite and provide good service. I was surprised that the room is big and comfortable more than I expected, when I opened the curtain, I saw beautiful riverside view. I have no doubt to come back to this hotel again when I am in Guangzhou.
Shopping Tip: It is nice to walk along the river side, and then around ten to fifteen minutes walk, we found the famous Peking Rd. Shopping St.
Freddy B. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2012
Very comfortable rooms and what a view!

The newly renovated room is a plus. The view of the Pearl River at night is priceless.
7.7
the location of the hotel is quite good, especially if you are a first time visitor to guangzhou. lots of people and taxi-drivers know the hotel - remember to show the hotel business card if you do not speak mandarin or cantonese. also, about 10 to 20 minutes' drive by taxi to most of the wholesale shopping places i visited. and good restuarants located around the hotel. but no western restaurant that i came across. there is a mcdonald's which is within walking distance.
Hotel Feature Tip: getting a taxi at the lobby can be challenging. better to just pop out to the roadside and flag a taxi. but the traffic can be hazardous, so be careful!
Jacquie L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
Good location close to metro stop.

Location and by the Pearl river
5.7
great view of the pearl river which is brilliantly lit up at night. rooms are rather old and cushions stained. cleaning is non existent!! but they come twice a day!? reception not very friendly but concierge very helpful! very busy lobby and front area, lots of passerby and people waiting for the buses that leave for hong kong and macau, almost every hour.
Katharina D. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2012
good location
4.7
Furniture is broken, hair dryer is broken and bath does not work.
Valunpat M. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2012
Do not stay in this hotel

no
3.7
We booked thru Agoda with this hotel and it was wrong from the start.Firstly they insist on us printing out the Agoda voucher, a counter staff who hasnt learned to smile. They dont considering it was midnight when we checked-in, and we did print the GMail. We needed to go to 17th floor to print the voucher. I printed 2 copies and thought I could keep one for ourselves. No no, that will incur RMB15 charge. So the hotel staff shred it instead!
Hotel Feature Tip: Forget it, just dont stay here. There are hundreds more room in Guangzhou with better value for money.
Virginia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
great location

right next to the river and terminus for coach to Hong Kong
4.7
the hotel was clean and comfortable with a good view, but a little worn. non-smokers would need to specify a non-smoking room. the staff were very friendly and spoke good english. the best thing about this hotel is that it is right on the river for easy walking everywhere and very close to the pier for the night cruise. it is also the place where the hong kong coach stops and goes from.
Teeratarp S. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2012
good location ,CLean hotel

convenient , clean
8
This hotel is worht to your money in terms of convenient, clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B07