Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3524 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
"convenient location"

close to shopping area
7.3
Was on a business trip to visit some suppliers and was recommended this hotel. Great place as it is conveniently located near wholesale street along a river. Friendly and courteous staff greeted me everyday and made my stay a pleasant one. Will definitely come back here again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: visit the wholesale centre. it is a shopping paradise.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Families with older children China, May 26, 2012
convenient hotel

loationis the best
8.3
this is my 3rd time stay at landmark guangzhou hotel, and its really nice. the room is clean. the location is the best for me, since it is near the restaurants, shopping area
Shopping Tip: shopping area is nearby.. you can walk 10 minutes from the hotel.
Report this review
Jose L. Couples Portugal, May 26, 2012
Very nice hotel with a great location

Clean and quiet room
9.3
the hotel offers a nice service and have several restaurants in the building. it is clean and our stay was very relaxing. we have stayed in one room with river view which made the stay more enjoyable. the location is wonderful. with a 10 minutes walk you can reach many different locations. from bars to restaurants and it's totally worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the seafood restaurant around the corner and facing the river. It's cheap and the variety is unique.
Report this review
Atichat S. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2012
Nice staffs but the hotel is old

Nice staffs
6
Nice staffs but the hotel is old and need renovate.
Report this review
Marco S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Hotel Landmark Canton

位置優越
7.3
that is not bad enviroment and quiet area, well service for front desk and room service(e.g. clearing staff, nearest subway and convience..thks
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2012
Bad location

nothing special on this hotel
3.7
Hotels around the whole world people check-in in the hotel around 02:00pm. But with this hotel I went to lunch with my luggage and then I arrived at 05:00pm. The hotel reception and her manager asked me to wait for 30 Minutes so they can fix my room. I was really upset because of that incident also, hapened to me later I think there is a problem with the hotel. Next time I came on JUNE 2012. They told me the same thing wait 30 minutes. Even the lobby you have to buy something so they can give you an access to the internet.
Shopping Tip: accessories market and shoes market. but i found out that they only sell by the dozen and not pieces
Report this review
Jamie P. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
convenient hotel

there are buses nearby that goes to macau and hk
7.7
Quite a pleasent stay but there was a cockroach in the room. We killed it before we left for lunch and when we came back, the cockroach was still on the floor! Apparently the cleaner who cleaned our room didnt see it. Apart from that everything is fine about the room. Newly renovated n nice room!
Report this review
Wang H. Couples China, May 25, 2012
Great location, big room and clean. good service.

location, transport, service,
10
although the hotel condition a bit old, but the room is clean and big, good location, very convenient for shopping & transport.
Report this review
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
great location but small rooms

convenient for business traveller
10
Restaurant eating and shopping very convenient. Nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Perfect location for business traveler

got good famous restaurant in the same hotel 2nd floor
9.3
this is only hotel that i will stay when i come to Guangzhou for business, location is perfect, got good restaurants, bars, close to subway train station. it also has very famous dinsum restaurant in the same hotel which is very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04