Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Anupong T. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2012
The room is clean

Clean, near shoping area
6.7
The general, this hotel is clean and very convenience. It is near the shopping area which easy to go.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi
Report this review
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Excellent choice

clean and new, close to mrt
7.3
best is the helpful staff and service. if riding the underground, take exit a. this is nearest to hotel. walking to shopping area is a bit far, but take your time to enjoy. when the construction nearby completes, the area should be more lively. at the moment, it is a bit quite at night. in general, a reasonable choice in guangzhou for business as banks are nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: if riding the underground, take exit a. this is nearest to hotel. walking to shopping area is a bit far, but take your time to enjoy. when the construction nearby completes, the area should be more lively. at the moment, it is a bit quite at night. in general, a reasonable choice in guangzhou for business as banks are nearby.
Report this review
Michael N. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2012
Good location

Location is good
6
The location of the hotel is good and the service is reasonable. Room is relatively clean.
Report this review
Eng L. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2012
Good View with New Renovated Room

The Hotel Staff Was Helpful and Friendly
9
The Hotel is at Good Location for Business Traveller.
Report this review
Wang H. Couples China, May 30, 2012
great location, big room and clean

location
10
although the hotel condition a bit old, but the room is clean and big with lovely service. good location, convenient for shopping & transportation. I would like to visit again.
Report this review
Swee B. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Easy accessible and newly renovated
7
The hotel is well situated overlooking the beautiful Pearl River. It takes just about 3 minutes' walk to one of the the Line-2 MRT station. There are two restaurants in the Hotel and many eating places/restaurants nearby. Bus services to Macau/HK are available at the side gate of the hotel. The room we had was newly renovated, very clean and pleasant. Service-wise, I must say it was not so efficient. We had requested a 3-pin power adapter for re-charging our tablet, it never came even we had twice reminded the staff at the counter. Eventually we had to buy one ourselves.
Report this review
Benjamin L. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2012
Convenient location, good clean comfortable room

Convenient location, free internet access, comfortable and recently refurbished room, post office, convenient store and restaurants in the building
8
Pleasant stay and good value for money. Next to subway station. All cabbies knows where it is.
Report this review
Gilad M. Business travelers Israel, May 29, 2012
lovely hotel in great locition

locition
8
we stay the hotel for 5 night its was great,the staff is nice and speak well english. the room is not big but clean. the lobby is nice and free wifi accses. the locition is great and very close to pubs and shoping centere
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, near to MRT, good eateries nearby, clean
10
Pleasant stay and friendly staff. There was a time when I had a need for medicated oil but it was late at night and shops were closed. The staff gave us directions and loaned us an umbrella because it was raining.
Report this review
Winston C. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great Location, Big but Not so Clean

Very near the Pearl River
6.3
I have been booking my hotels with Agoda sine I first tried this. You can depend on them and it was good. But this last trip I was not happy and felt that I was cheated by the hotel or by Agoda for not disclosing the true condition of the hotel. The room I got was nice with the view of the Pearl River but the floor was under renovation and every morning I had to wake up by the sound of very loud drilling. We could not even hear ourselves very well. When I got guest, I was really a shame with their comment. I paid good money for our vacation and I don't expect to be in a construction site instead. we should not been subjected to experience this or at least been inform in advance before our booking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02