or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Ernest H. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2012
Great view of the Pearl River

Location Location Location
8.7
We have stayed at this hotel several times and haven't been disappointed yet. It is in a great location with a great view of the river. The river is only half a block from the hotel and very near the dinner cruises ships.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beijing Lu in only a 10 minute walk from the hotel and is a great area for shopping and eating. I would highly recommend the evening dinner crusie.
Wesley V. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2012
Rude staff

Close to subway
7
We just stayed her two nights and when I checked in they asked me private question which was none off their concern. The room was very big and was strange at the elevator.
Le Y. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2012
Lovey hotel and service with a smile

Everything is great.
10
Amazing hotel with very good service The rooms were one of the biggest we stayed in while we were on holiday. I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go oversea great.
Travel tip: Amazing hotel with very good service The rooms were one of the biggest we stayed in while we were on holiday. I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go overseas.
Le Y. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2012
Great location with good size room .

Good shopping centre and dining placa.
9.3
It's a good hotel to stay in and enjoy the hotel and quite convienent for shopping and buying things. And the directions and re emendations if all thie staff at the hotel were very nice and we did try what they suggested, it is always very good to walk outside to enjoy the view, or enjoy the view from your window at night as it is very beautiful.
Shopping Tip: It's a good hotel to stay in and enjoy the hotel and quite convienent for shopping and buying things. And the directions and re emendations if all thie staff at the hotel were very nice and we did try what they suggested, it is always very good to walk outside to enjoy the view, or enjoy the view from your window at night as it is very beautiful.
Le Y. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2012
Very roomy hotel with extra living room

Close to shopping and right to see river sight from the window .
9.3
It's a good hotel to stay in and enjoy the hotel and quite convenient for aII I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go oversea great the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go oversea great this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go oversea great and buying things. And the directions and re emendations if all the staff at the hotel were very nice and we did try what they suggested, it is always very good to walk outside to enjoy the view, or enjoy the view from your window at night as it is very beautiful.
Shopping Tip: It's a good hotel to stay in and enjoy the hotel and quite convenient for aII I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go oversea great the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go oversea great this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go oversea great and buying things. And the directions and re emendations if all the staff at the hotel were very nice and we did try what they suggested, it is always very good to walk outside to enjoy the view, or enjoy the view from your window at night as it is very beautiful.
Le Y. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2012
Amazing hotel with very good service

The rooms were one of the biggest we stayed in while we were on holiday.
9
I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go overseas.
Shopping Tip: Amazing hotel with very good service rooms were one of the biggest we stayed in while we were on holiday. I I really liked the hotel as it was easily the biggest and most roomy hotel we stayed in for this Asia trip, the beds were very comfortable and the installation had satisfied me for the nights we stayed there, it was very good to lay in the couch and just watch tv. I really liked the hotel I will defiantly be staying at the same hotel next time I go overseas. really
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2012
Excellent business hotel

Good view of the Pearl River
9
I spent a weekend in the hotel. Its approximately to the river offered a leisure walk along the river both day and night. Also the resturants situated in the hotel and nearby offered great variety of good standard food. Summing up, an enjoyable stay with huge rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: The resturants within the hotel offer reasonable price but excellent Chinese dishes.
Hazel H. Groups Australia, January 14, 2012
Great location, rooms were acceptable

location was good, close to train station and beds were good sized and comfortable
7
Stay was acceptable for the price we paid. Although, the city view was quite unpleasant, over a rubbish dump. Fortunately, it was cloudy and barely bothered us. It is close to the pearl river and we would have prefered a room with a view of the river. The rooms were old, and the bathroom was slightly old and battered. The safe was difficult to use but the room service was lovely The free gym and swimming pool was also lovely
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2012
good location clean room

new room good view
6.3
room was good however we were given a normal standard room when we have book newly renovated room paying extra for it. we argue with the reception and demand to have the newly renovated room or else give us refund. they ask us to get it back from agoda. after long argument they finally they release the room to us.other then this everything was fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the MRT is just opposite the hotel 5 mins walk. can go to anywhere with it, very convenient.
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Nice view, location is good

location is good.
10
everything is nice, easy and convenient..stay are very good and easy to communication..food are very easy to get nearby the hotel
Shopping Tip: Good location to view the pearly river esp. at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08