Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Average hotel

Location
6.7
Old room Cockroaches
Report this review
Willy H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
move rooms by 3 times!

location, price, nearby shops
6
I have been staying in this hotel for almost 20 times throughout the years. But this time I felt not as comfortable as last time. I've been moved to 3 different rooms. The first move was under my agreement, because my room was quite far with my colleague, but at the beginning, we already ask for connecting room but they already run out of this type of room. The second move and third was unexplained by the hotel. They said it was for maintenance purpose, but why were we placed there on the first place? And the third move was into different floor, which was quite annoying. I just wished we were explained better, because we already stayed here many many many times, and gave quite good review previously.
Report this review
Erick C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good place

food, location, access
6.7
Report this review
Danney L. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Location

Location,dining and quiet
7.3
A returning customer but this time I took the smoking room that's on offer and I am fully disappointed. The room are dirty and run down unlike those at upper floor which were renovated and clean.Double check with front desk and they too advise me to pay more for better comfort. Location is near walking street and plenty of eateries around to choose from.
Report this review
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
Location is convenient

Great Location, Close to shopping district & Coach station
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Hocklim C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Landmark Canton Dec 2014

Proximity to river promenade, Metro, shopping attractions, nice food, it's centrally located.
8.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Winnie O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Rude conceige/ bell boys

Clean room, spacious, good view
6
Rude conceige who ASKS for tips and drop brutal hints.. Room is great.
Report this review
Xin W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
an average business hotel

Location, Food, spacious room
6.3
Report this review
Ee F. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
central location

located to my business needs.
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Ang L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
nice hotel

MRT,River,Shopping
5
Near to MRT and river. Easy to move around, lots of wholesale around the area. Yide lu, beijing lu within walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06