or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Gunawan S. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2011
Good location hotel with nice view

Location, beds, and amenities
8
I stayed with my wife for one night, the hotel located in a very good location for sightseeing, very close to pearl river, so we can walk along the sightwalk of the river just 5 minutes from hotel. Mostly I really like the matrass of the bed because it's soft enough to sleep not like any other hotel in China with their hard matrass.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's better that you prepare to write down the hotel name and address in Chinese because the taxi driver don't understand english at all especially when it's first time for you to come here from airport.
Nengliang P. Groups China, October 6, 2011
Just so so....

Location
6.7
the location is good..but overall the hotel just so so....it's not valueable...hmmm...but there is one cantonese res on lv3....not bad..haha...not recommend.. the location is good..but overall the hotel just so so....it's not valueable...hmmm...but there is one cantonese res on lv3....not bad..haha...not recommend..
Hotel Feature Tip: Location..very near to hai zhu square MRT
Le Y. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good river view and close to all facilities
8
I will chose this hotel again when my next stay,, as it is very convience to all
Mohammed S. Couples Bahrain, October 2, 2011
Great location and good service

Walking distace to Bejing Road
8.3
We enjoyed our 3 nights stay at this hotel. The room was nice, clean and good size for those looking for sizable rooms. most of the staff are very freindly and some actually can speak good English. there is free internet in the room and free WIFI in the lobby area. there is a good money exchange counter at the lobby area in addition to (7 eleven) grocery shop. the Hotel is overlooking the river (very nice at night time.
Loh T. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2011
I'm sure you can find a better place than this.

Only... the views of the Pearl River.
4
Terrible experience. Rooms are small and poorly designed. Bed is so terribly hard that I'm got a backache. The walls are also so thin that I could hear the couple next door making out. All out there, I'm sure you can find a better hotel than this one anytime.
Mohamed B. Families with older children Bahrain, October 2, 2011
Very Nice hotel with great location

walking distace to Bejing Road, Nice park across the street and the river corniche with many resturants is just 100 meters away
9
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. room is nice and clean. most of the staff are very freindly and some spoke good english. free internet in the room and free wifi in the lobby. fresh and clean towels every morning and supervisors made sure rooms are made up and very tidy.
Restaurant Tip: To the left of the hotel overlooking the river is a very good sea food resturant were you select your meal from various types of live fish, shrimp, lobster and many other sea creatures and choose the way you want it cooked. Dont miss it.
Le Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
Good hotel with nice view

Good convince spot to all
6.7
I will recommend my family to stay this hotel agree in a short future
Ling N. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2011
Lovely view but small rooms

Lovely view
9
The hotel has a lovely view of the river but relatively small rooms. Hotel has a big nice lobby. Free Wifi is only available at the non smokking cafe. Hotel has many facilities and great restaurants. In room dining food is good to. Looks near to shopping places but it still took us 20-30mins to walk to their "10mins" walk. Nice hotel but I will not stay here again as it's not as convenient for me.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at level 2 offers better food than level 3. It has a special promo for late night steamboat dining that starts at 830pm. Every dish is at least 10 yuan cheaper.
Lim G. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

rooms is very comfortable and location is very convenient
10
Hotel is very nice and comfortable. Service is also good
Shopping Tip: Shopping and food is convenient
Jian P. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2011
Staff not approachable and rude

you can stroll along the river
5.3
When I wanted to check in at 3 pm, the reception told me that the room is not ready. I have already opted for late check in but they simply ignore my presence.. After going into the room facing the riverview , the room is so small and the so-called king size bed is constructed by two single bed.... Unbelivable..
Travel tip: Business trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C06