Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3091 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3091)
Sort by:
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2011
Good Location

Best location not far from city
7.7
Hotel location is great and not far from MRT by walk around 5 mins. It's also closed to shopping street. There is a Chinese restaurant in hotel which has a very delicious dishes.
Xiong W. Families with older children China, September 17, 2011
Good location, great service

Big, spacious room, everthing as requested, rooms facing the Pearl River
9.3
Room Service was prompt and friendly. We will go back again soon. Chainwah from Singapore
Subodh S. Business travelers India, September 17, 2011
Great Location

Great location
8.3
Great location and just 200 mtrs from Haizhu Square Subway station. They made a free upgrade for me from Superior room to a Suit. Room was comfortable. But no WiFi in the rooms.
Justin L. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Comfortable and good location

service
6.7
I would say not bad. The hotel gives me different feelings from my past experience when i stay in guang zhou. I will give 3 out of 5 ratings. If i were to go to guang zhou again, i will choose this hotel as the cost that incurred is equilibium to the value i perceive. I will also recommend my friends too.
Bickford Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2011
Great location

near best restaurant
7
big room, regular book this hotel often. easy to access MRT, near best restaurants, nice view beside river.
Marouf M. Couples Jordan, September 14, 2011
Convenient Stay

It is near and accessible for all basic needs
6
Well the hotel is easy to find since it is the tallest hotel so far situated in the area facing the Pearl River. The hotel is accessible for evrything. Sea food restaurants, shopping, fast food, sight seeing, the river and etc.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near amd just walking distance to the famous Beijing Road were most of the foreigners shop and walked. They have shops for all kinds of goods, clothing, electronics and etc.
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, September 13, 2011
A very nice hotel to stay with resonable price

Good location and nice river view
8.3
The location of the hotel is at the heart of Guangzhou city centre next to the Pearl River. It is very convenient to visitors, in particular those who go to Guangzhou first time. Amidst there are metro station, bus stops and cross-bounary bus terminals to Macau and Hong Kong outside the hotel.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
first rate hotel

Very comfortable rooms, mine also had a great view of the river and GZ.
9.3
Reception staff very helpful. The lady that booked me in spoke good English. Other staff seemed friendly and helpful. Hotel close to river and metro. A pleasant lobby bar. Rooms well equipped and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: BBound 1920 bar / restaurant onnly 5 minutes walk away. By the river. Menu in English, German and Chinese. Friendly helpful staff.
Mok S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2011
great location but small rooms

convinence
7.3
overall this hotel i quite like it, all the time when i travel to guangzhou, i must stay this hotel because i like this hotel of the location and the services.
Janet L. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
Older international style hotel well appointed.

Friendly service and well located
8
Everything ok but for some refurbishment noise during daytime.
Travel tip: Metro train and stations are excellent,imaculate and located in Haingzhu Square adjacent to the Landmark Hotel. RMB24 for two people from the airport. Taxi cost RMB200 - RMB250.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C05