or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Loh T. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2011
I'm sure you can find a better place than this.

Only... the views of the Pearl River.
4
Terrible experience. Rooms are small and poorly designed. Bed is so terribly hard that I'm got a backache. The walls are also so thin that I could hear the couple next door making out. All out there, I'm sure you can find a better hotel than this one anytime.
Mohammed S. Couples Bahrain, October 2, 2011
Great location and good service

Walking distace to Bejing Road
8.3
We enjoyed our 3 nights stay at this hotel. The room was nice, clean and good size for those looking for sizable rooms. most of the staff are very freindly and some actually can speak good English. there is free internet in the room and free WIFI in the lobby area. there is a good money exchange counter at the lobby area in addition to (7 eleven) grocery shop. the Hotel is overlooking the river (very nice at night time.
Ling N. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2011
Lovely view but small rooms

Lovely view
9
The hotel has a lovely view of the river but relatively small rooms. Hotel has a big nice lobby. Free Wifi is only available at the non smokking cafe. Hotel has many facilities and great restaurants. In room dining food is good to. Looks near to shopping places but it still took us 20-30mins to walk to their "10mins" walk. Nice hotel but I will not stay here again as it's not as convenient for me.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at level 2 offers better food than level 3. It has a special promo for late night steamboat dining that starts at 830pm. Every dish is at least 10 yuan cheaper.
Lim G. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

rooms is very comfortable and location is very convenient
10
Hotel is very nice and comfortable. Service is also good
Shopping Tip: Shopping and food is convenient
Kian L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
great location, furniture are old

location is best,
7
the hotel have been the same for as long as i know. the rooms are clean but the furniture are old and worn looking. staffs are attentive to our needs (original bath towels smells bad, they have it changed in 5 mins) location provides the best for all travelers. (subway, good food, river view, wholesale centres for all ages within mins walk.
Luis A. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2011
Great hotel...excelent view of the river

Very good and fast service
9.7
The hotel is very good, with the exception of being old so it has been remodeled but it wasnt a very Detailed remodel just paint and thats it... But it is still very clean, very good Service and very good service. And the view of the river is excelent
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for river view bedroom because other side of building there is nothing but construction....
Jian P. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2011
Staff not approachable and rude

you can stroll along the river
5.3
When I wanted to check in at 3 pm, the reception told me that the room is not ready. I have already opted for late check in but they simply ignore my presence.. After going into the room facing the riverview , the room is so small and the so-called king size bed is constructed by two single bed.... Unbelivable..
Travel tip: Business trip
Miami E. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2011
friendly staff & prompt service

Clean & nice room with an aerial view of the riverside and bridge
7
it was a peaceful stay for us except that not even a staff in their chinese restaurant understand english. i wonder how the foreigners order their food! we requested for an english menu and they said that they don't have, after a few minutes another staff came with an english menu!
Travel tip: Have an English-Chinese Dictionary handy especially in their restaurants!
Jeanpaul N. Business travelers Lebanon, September 24, 2011
Great location and service

location beside the river and gadget market.
9
I have stayed in this hotel around ten times before, and tried all their rooms.it has a great location beside the river, great seafood restaurent adjacent to hotel, very near to the gadget, toys and accessory market, quick service chk-in chk-out. breakfast satisfactory.i will definitely stay there again on longer trips.
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2011
location just nice

taxi at door step
6
Hotel situated within walking distance from railway station/border. The check-in was easy and the staff in reception like the rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice, clean and large, but there could be more drawers and one more chair. The bath room is fine and the complimentary LAN hook-up was very welcome. There are several, fast elevators and the coffee shop in the lobby is nice. Breakfast is sufficiant, but could be more international. We missed youghurt, cheese and more cereals and we would deffinitely find it dull if we should stay for more than the three days, we were there.
Shopping Tip: The shopping area is within walking distance, but ask reception for a card with the hotel's name in Chinese and also the name of the shopping area in Chinese

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B07