Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Hussein J. Business travelers Jordan, June 17, 2015
very hotel . room service do not clean well.

location conformable bed. nice river view
8.3
Intersting
Report this review
Ang L. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
NICE HOTEL

NEAR TO MRT, RIVER AND BEIJING RD
7.7
This is my fourth time staying at this hotel and my room is located at high floor with nice river view too. Front desk were efficient as always and room are quiet and clean. Plenty of eateries surrounding and mrt station within walking distance, definitely value for money
Report this review
Ratna S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
best city hotel for businnes

city centre, near MRT, river view
8.3
the room is very clean, this is my second time to come to this hotel. I always come here for businness trip, near MRT, many restaurant, walking distance to Beijing Road, river view. staff helpfull
Report this review
Siak C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Great location and good service.

Location, quiet and easy access for food.
8.7
Great stay but the hotel looks dated.
Report this review
Gwee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Hotel Comfortable

neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
8
neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
Report this review
Gwee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Hotel clean and comfortable

neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
8
neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
Report this review
Sim H. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
No comments

Location, nothing else
5.7
Generally, so-so only the location is good, the staf service and attitude is not so good.
Report this review
Pouya R. Business travelers Canada, June 12, 2015
Rooms were not as updated as expected

Location was perfect, staff were SUPER nice and helpfull, breakfast was decent
8.3
I'm retty happy with my stay considering my flight was canceled and I had to extend my stay for one more night. The best thing about the hotel for me was the staff, specially one nice lady at front desk (Mani) who went way beyond her responsibilities to help me with my flight rescheduling. Breakfast was decent and but it's quite pricy if it's not invluded in your room charges, it cost us bout 800 RMB for 3 people! Other than that you can't go wrong with this perfect location hotel
Report this review
Catherine D. Families with older children New Zealand, June 12, 2015
Pearl river

Restaurant, view, location
9.3
Wonderful staying here, you must dine at the level39 restaurant, which has an amazing eat all you can buffet. We went up early at 6 watched the sun go down and then the amazing lights on th driver light up. Bridges. Boats all light up. Brilliant. Then we took a walk by the river,
Report this review
Mayuree P. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2015
Great location.

Room. Location. Service
8
Good experience. Whenever I visit Guangzhou, I always stay here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08