Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3661 reviews

2212 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3661)
Sort by:
Passachol T. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2015
Nice Room. Location and View

The staffs are very nice and helpful. The view of the river and lights on the bridge. There's a hot pot place .
9.3
It's good. No problems anywhere. The staffs were very nice and helpful. Room is clean. But I feel this year's room has a weird layout.
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2015
good hotel

every floor has touch card access
6
so far it is ok
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Austria, December 2, 2015
Good location, but hotel is already quite run down

location, access to metro, view
5.3
The decoration of the rooms is really outdated and old. In my room the chair was close to collapsing. I had to ask several times to get a replacement. Will not consider it for future trips to Guangzhou.
Report this review
James C. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2015
Pros and cons balances out ...

Location, Room and Chinese Restaurant
8
This is our 4th or 5th stay this year. Thus far, for every problem we encountered - it was resolved by the staff and/or management. The previous stay in October, we were given an ADA room which we promptly asked to be changed. The recent stay from Nov.30 - Dec. 02, was pleasant, although, again, not without another glitch. We were serviced by staff member, JoJo, who helped extend an extra night to our stay. Previously, another rep. asked us to extend our stay online since we booked with Agoda. After one hour of not being able to access the internet, we went back down to the front counter and fortunately met JoJo. OK. Our room had always been cleaned, well kept and smoke-free. The location is a bit remote - which we preferred ....the serenity and the environment of a close-by park and river/lake. So, there will be pros and cons of this hotel. From our past experiences, the hotel management services do place their best efforts to resolve a situation and/or problem.
Report this review
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2015
the room have odor, the bathroom wall with mold...

location
4
BAD..
Report this review
Yu N. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
Need a Makeover

location convinvient food
6.3
Other than the location for me. The hotel need to upgrade their facilities
Report this review
Gwee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
The hotel very clean and comfortable

Clean , comfortable, easy to get the MRT train
8.3
For me The hotel very clean and comfortable , I stay more than 5 times in this hotel . Very good .
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Portugal, November 26, 2015
ok

ok ok ok
8.3
Report this review
Lioe D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2015
near shopping complek

near to shooping complex
4.7
Report this review
Lioe D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2015
great hotel

nice staff, near mrt
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 2212 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04