or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Pei S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great and Comfortable

Hotel environment, Comfortable rooms
8.7
We were there for Business and the Fair so did not spend much time to enjoy the hotel.
Jenny L. Business travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Dont go there!

The breakfast is the only good ting
3
If you're looking for worthless service this is te place to go. They dont help you with anything even if they have several bell boys. We booked a business suit and they said we were upgraded, the room was extremely worn down and the beds were very uncomfortable. Dont stay here, go to Holiday Inn shifu, I have stayed there several times and they make the stay so much more comfortable. Last time we stayed at Landmark we had a very bad stay, but was hoping it maybe was a one time-thing, we like the area so we tried it out again. Never again!!!
Angeline W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
room cleanliness and comfortable

a good location for shopping.
8
Soohow T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
One of the disappointment hotel which I ever staye

Friendly sy
5
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
I stay here every time I come to Guangzhou

Location,staff,river view
8.7
Perfect,comfort room with river view. Daytime u can sightseeing along the river,night time u can chill or hang out at those clubs nearby.
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
I stay here every time I come to GZ

Location,river view,staff
8.7
Perfect,comfort room with river view. Daytime u can sightseeing along the river,night time u can chill or hang out at those clubs nearby.
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Good hotel with friendly service

good hotel with nice price , good location and good service,
8
This is my third time stay with this hotel, wven this building is quite old, but the mantaine for the room is quite OK, U can feel is a very comfortable hotel
Izzni I. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Normal

Worth for money for a suite facilities
6.3
I checked in 3 days in the suite room, it was OK, but the room cleanliness is a bit disappointed, the carpet and the sofa are not well maintain, it was dusty, and we feel itchy everytime we sit on it .
Elise T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
large, clean and comfortable room.

friendly staff, fast room service and comfortable bed
7.7
outside the hotel there are bus transport direct to Zuhai which is very convenient and comfortable. the river view at night very beautiful. MUST take the night river cruise.local attractions are easily accessed via public train transport. Restaurant at level 2 provides delicious DIM SUM, if u are staying for more than 2 days can consider to purchase their member card (enquire front desk / restaurant).
Pang C. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Nice place

Nice ambience, room look new and near MTR
8.3
Near river cruise. Good food and Tim sum in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C06