Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3716 reviews

2252 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3716)
Sort by:
Lalita B. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2015
always come back to this hotel

good location, good food, good deal
8
the best in the area so far. would be much more helping if staff can communicate in English better
Report this review
Worapod V. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2015
Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, location, value for money
7.3
Great stay, clean hotel compare with other hotel. Price is acceptable and the location is great, easy to grab a taxi and plenty of food shop as well as convenient store around
Report this review
Timothy H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
perfect place for a short stop in Guangzhou

Staff, location ,room
8
We had a very pleasant short stop in Guangzhou. The hotel was good, clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff and a delightful room with a view. The breakfast (extra) was good. The location near to the Pearl River and a metro station made it easy to get around during our stay.
Report this review
Fanny M. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Not bad, but there are better

location, price, shopping
7.7
Tried this hotel, not bad but not exactly the best for the money. Although in saying that, prices in and around Shenzhen have gone up a bit, so I think the days of truly cheap hotel, food, etc. are coming to an end. The poor AUD exchange rate also means that there's a perception of a drop in value, but maybe it's better for travellers from other countries.
Report this review
Low W. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Hotel by the Pearl River

Location, shopping and very big room
10
We were upgraded to a junior suite. The room and toilet are very big. Near to subway, shopping complex and restaurants. Definitely value for money.
Report this review
Daniel G. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Average hotel

Location
6.7
Old room Cockroaches
Report this review
Willy H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
move rooms by 3 times!

location, price, nearby shops
6
I have been staying in this hotel for almost 20 times throughout the years. But this time I felt not as comfortable as last time. I've been moved to 3 different rooms. The first move was under my agreement, because my room was quite far with my colleague, but at the beginning, we already ask for connecting room but they already run out of this type of room. The second move and third was unexplained by the hotel. They said it was for maintenance purpose, but why were we placed there on the first place? And the third move was into different floor, which was quite annoying. I just wished we were explained better, because we already stayed here many many many times, and gave quite good review previously.
Report this review
Erick C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good place

food, location, access
6.7
Report this review
Danney L. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Location

Location,dining and quiet
7.3
A returning customer but this time I took the smoking room that's on offer and I am fully disappointed. The room are dirty and run down unlike those at upper floor which were renovated and clean.Double check with front desk and they too advise me to pay more for better comfort. Location is near walking street and plenty of eateries around to choose from.
Report this review
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
Location is convenient

Great Location, Close to shopping district & Coach station
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 2252 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06