or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Suryadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
funtastic

clean, tidy, good view
8
very like staying in landmark canton hotel. have agreat view. good customer service by the bellboy. but only if they can change all the old rooms into new design room it will be better.
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2013
Good stay because the hotel was excellent

Location , safe and close to many night club with nice river
8.3
It was very good stay because the i like the river and the night club
Somchai C. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
soso

Dislike
5.7
Room is not bad. But staff real bad. Price and quality not match. Good bye canton landmark hotel!
Anne H. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2013
Meet all our expectation

Comfortable, Convenience, Fantastic View
9
The shuttle bus stops at the Haiyue Park and MTR which is across the road, and within walking distance from the hotel. We use MTR to go to markets and most of famous attractions, like Guangzhou Zoo and Ocean Park, Nanyue King Masoleum etc. Beijing Rd night market is located closed by. Our rooms face the Pearl River which gives beautiful view at night with all the lights. We also took the night cruise along the river. Absolutely love all the fantastic scenery Guangzhou gives at night time. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff is friendly. Restaurants and bars are right there along the river road. The only down side thing was that the time we traveled was the Canton Fair, so the room price was almost double. So if you can, you should travel at different time.
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Friendly staff n clean hotel

friendly, clean and convenient
10
Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Convenient for shopping and restaurant
M W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
dirty, bad smelling

no no no
3.7
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
nice , clean and friendly staff

nice , clean and friendly staff
10
Location convenient and restaurant in the hotel is nice and good
Erwan H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Good hotel for business trip

clean modern and easy access
8.7
the complete hotel. Easy to get food and for those travel to macau and hongkong there is a bus station in front of the hotel.
Jenny H. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2013
Awesome housekeeping staff but it stops here.

Housekeeping staff, clean room, great affordable restaurant on 2F
7.7
Stayed here for 5 nights with my family (husband + a 2 year old). Chose this hotel for its proximity to a subway station and the zhujiang river. The good: - Housekeeping staff is the best thing that happened to this hotel. Service was quick, and the staff was attentive and patient (my daughter was sick and kept soiling the sheets) - Hotel room was updated (we stayed in the higher floors). Bed was a bit hard but bearable. We stayed in supposedly an Elite room. Small but comfortable. Just wish there was more drawer space. - 2F Chinese restaurant provides an affordable hotel dining option, serving dimsum and Chinese food The Bad: - Check-in / Check-out process among the slowest that i've experienced. Took me 20 mins to get to my room (all the while i was holding carrying my daughter) at 2:30 am. At Check out, the trainee accidentally charged my card instead of reversing our hold transaction - Location was near a subway, but the path to get to the subway entrance was super winded. Walking to McDonalds which i could see from the hotel took 10-15 minutes. - Limited dining selection outside the hotel.
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Still my first choice in GZ

Location,service,good smell at lobby
9.3
Enjoy staying here so much as its just too convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A02