Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3554 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3554)
Sort by:
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
I stay here everytime i go to GZ

convenience location,river view,free wifi
7.7
The same as last time,im satified with all the services hotel has provided, feels like its my home in guangzhou.
Report this review
Chun M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Cheap

Cheap, easy to go, speak Hong Kong Chinese
8
Ok, not too bad
Report this review
Lily W. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
We had a great stay and will definitely come back

centrally located good restos inside the hotel near shopping areas
8
The room i got online was on the 9th floor. Upon reaching the 9th flr, i felt uncomfortable right away passing thru hallways that are out of my expectations. then when i saw the room, i immediately want to change my room. they ask me to add 100rmb for a higher floor so i did and the room we got was nice and clean and comfortable. We just stay there for 0ne night and surely will stay there again.
Report this review
Kristanti K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
good

yam cha, location, big room
10
good hotel, easy to yam cha at the morning, good location
Report this review
Yu S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Getting very close to international 4 star hotel

clean, comfortable, convenient
9.3
good location, clean room, comfortable design, value for money with newly renovated room at high level, 4 star international hotel standard...except one common problem of local hotel in China...water leaking from shower stand, water stain and wallcovering peel off on the wall on bedroom side, it's still new and cold weather, so no stinky smell comes out yet Lol
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good Food and Nice Design Lobby

River View, Shopping & Comfortable Room
7.3
Close to the public transport and both bus and subway, also close to the Beijing road shopping district. The hotel is near to the subway Line 2 and also very easy to the F exit. Really enjoyed my stay at the Chinese New year time. But some of the area need to be improvement on room cleaness and better services to the customers.
Report this review
Maria P. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
We had agreat time at Hotel Landmark Canton

Location, cleanliness and value for money
7.7
We had a great time, this was actually our second time and surely when we go back we will book again at landmark
Report this review
Abdullah I. Families with young children Mauritius, January 23, 2014
great

great. fantastic. superb
4
Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Kelsie C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
great stay and definitely coming back

close to public transport, clean, comfortable
9.7
Great 4 star hotel, close to public transport (both bus and subway), close to Beijing road shopping district
Report this review
Le Y. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
The most choice hotel we would prefer in gauzhoung

Convince, river view, shopping
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C07