Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

MEI T. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
satisfy for hotel
near mtr
ok
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Ng S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location
Location, Convenient & Room comfortable
Anything is fine with the Hotel, this is not my first time stay in this Hotel. I will go back again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Mohd A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great view
Great view overlooking river and canton tower, walking distance to metro station , friendly staff
Great location and easy accrss via metro
Reviewed September 02, 2014

kokwon L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good famous hotel
location, clean room , comfortable room
the stay in landmark canton hotel was a good one . the hotel is located in a good shopping area and near to a subway . it is also just short walk to the ferry terminal
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Mr.Vinai T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Easy transport, clean and safety
Easy transport, close to shopping center, clean room and safety for tourist
Good services, clean and safety
Reviewed September 01, 2014

FRANSISKA A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Great Hotel
Design, Color, Facilities
This hotel is great I like the interior design, clean and neat Not bad, I like the facilities Such as the pool, fitness room and restaurant
Reviewed August 29, 2014

kanok-orn L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
clean and good situated
the cleanliness
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Chris M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location
Good location, comfortable room
Good location to shopping, trade market, seafood restaurant and transportation to Macau and HK. Room are comfortable ...
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Harwant G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fine but not impressive
Convenient Location
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

RINA -. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Food Place
Location , Food , Shopping
Nice and Good
Reviewed August 27, 2014