My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea House Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
clean room

clean room very near to haizhu square and friendly staff
8.3
very nice and clean room friendly staff walking distance to haizhu square and lot of restaurants nearby
Gerald K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
recommend elite room

breakfast clean elite room decent location
8.3
Chris D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Great view, but very dated hotel

location, view and room size
5
I was disappointed with this hotel, it was not particular cheap, the room was large but it’s very dated and well used, the carpet seemed dirty, the tiles in the bathroom were missing or damaged, all in all I felt I have picked a cheap hotel, but this one was not really cheap at around $100 USD for the night. We choose to eat breakfast at the hotel, although the food was ok, we had problems getting a seat, once we got one, no body cleared the dirty plates from the previous people for a long time, we got no cutlery for five minutes, there was no cups for coffee for at least 15 minutes, in the end my colleague was forced to drink her coffee from a soup bowl, sorry I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Ting L. Business travelers China, May 21, 2013
Disappointed at the service at front-desk.

Close to metro.
4
Don't like the arrogant attitude of the front desk. And feel it doesn't match the 4 star with that poor service. Not a good experience and won't consider this hotel again.
Liniwati D. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Centrally located Hotel with shopping places

Good Location, Easy access to public transport, comfortable room
8.3
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
comfy hotel next to the river

close to the clubbing area, comfy bed,nice river view
8
Jackson D. Couples Canada, May 19, 2013
Great location

Great location, great views and good restaurants nearby
7.7
Aik K. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Nice hotel, good location.

Nice hotel, good location.
8.7
Happy with everything except wifi login problem.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Conveniently located and reasonably priced

Price, location and clealiness
7.7
We have stayed at this hotel twice and will not hesitate to recommend this to others.
Yuen Y. Business travelers China, May 16, 2013
comfitable and safe choice for business trip

clean, safe, good accessibility
7.7
fast room service when I asked for a pair of chopstick, friendly staff, arranged late checkout when I can't leave on time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea HouseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C01