or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3019 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Arthur T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
I will be back!

Good location, friendly and helpful staffs, clean room
9
Pleasant experience.
Nourani M. Families with young children Mauritius, June 22, 2013
Nice and less stress

Room size and fast service
7
Nice and pleasant stay. However one major drawback - NO especial area in the hotel restaurant where they serve HALAL Muslim food.
Eng-Juay G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Comfortable & conveniently located

Location, comfortable after renovation & easy dining nearby
7.3
Barry M. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
very happy with the hotel

has access to public transport central location value for money
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and found it to very enjoyable from the good breakfast to the friendly staff . the hotel is only rated to 4 star but exceeds 5 star rating in some countries . I would stay there again without hesitation
Pai N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, Easily access and friendly staff
7.7
Naing M. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
not a 4 star hotel

near city , easy to get taxi , all shop are near
6
near city , easy to get taxi , all shop are near . very Quiet surroundings
Chengrong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
cosy hotel with caring staff

proximity to cheap and good local eateries, shuttle buses to Hong Kong and Macau at the doorstep, nice river view
8
Liow K. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Recomended to stay during Guangzhou Trip

Convenience & Comfortable & Security
7.7
Satisfactory, easy access to any place at Guangzhou attraction.
Yoshihiro S. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2013
Good place for downtown area in Guangzhou,

Near Liver and Bar and shopping
7.7
They give us good view room. you can waitch liver and city view.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
horrible and over priced stay

location is good, other than that, nothing interesting
5.3
We booked 2 business suites for 4 nights. We were told over the phone to hotel that all suites are Pearl river facing. When we checked in at around 9pm, we were told that one of our room wasn't ready. Waited for almost half an hour, we finally checked into our suites. During the waiting, even we are at the executive launch, no drinks were served, as if we are just normal guests. The river view was greatly disappointed. Only slight view at the edge of the window we can see the river. Only by a small angle. Anyway, we felt cheated. We planned to have a stunning view of the Pearl river, but we left with a direct shine from a super glaring LED sign board from the building opposite. Very uncomfortable at night. The room is very outdated and old. Looking at the hotel picture, there should be at least one LCD TV, all we have is a giant CRT old TV with very very limited channels, about 10. Its a totally horrifying experience. If your are not looking at the location of this hotel, please turn away, really waste of your time, also your money. The hotel is old and dated with cheating picture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A07