Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Suryadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Comfortable, strategist, valuable

cleaness, strategic, good interior room
9
very easy to get transportation to everywhere. airport and shopping centre for cheap Goods for woman its ver close distance. have Banks down the hotel. free shuttle to Trains station very convinient. the bell boy also bring us to the ticket Booth.
Iie S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
comfortable, clean, good food area

good restaurant, near mrt, bus station stop to hk, macau etc
9
all good, near mtr, restaurant around is superb, next to pearl river, nice view
James D. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Very tied!!

Central central central
6
It's a tied old hotel but did the job for us being central to all we needed
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Excellent hospitality at convenient location

Good food especially the dim sum (mainly patronise by locals), easily identified hotel amongst the business community in a strategic location & excellent service
9
Naree N. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
The hotel is good but the Wifi service not so good

Clean ,Safety,Good location
7.7
The room are comfortable but the WiFi so poor signal
Amorn U. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
Comfort, Cleanliness, ease to go anywhere

Room, clean, comfortable
8
nice stay for visiting Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Foshan,and Canton Trade fair
Ahmad E. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Not too bad

close to shopping areas, clean, river view
6.7
It is clean hotel, but I needed to ask for bed change many times during my 7 nights stay. They tend to not change the bed sheet and other stuff if staying for few nights consecutively!! Nice river view from large window. I liked this room, but it was a little small for me. Next time, I would get a hotel near the turkish restaurant and Arabic restaurants area (as I am from Arabic background). I enjoyed visiting this area, where I can find the food that I like. I could not even found cheese in the shop in the hotel building. The restaurant there was not good. I asked them if they have western buffet and they said yes. I paid RMB90 to get 3 boied eggs and some bread!! I could not even find cheese in this restaurant. It is hard to judge this hotel, because it depends on what you are looking for. Generally speaking, I could not find my food, but I found nice view and good service (except for the sheet changing). I will not come back again to this hotel, not because it is very bad, but because I can find better one that suits my needs somewhere else.
Edi M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel. Poor staff performance

Nice location
5.7
Elsje M. Business travelers Belgium, June 26, 2013
great hotel at top location close to the river

great hotel, close to the river and beijing road
9
I come to the Landmark hotel frequently when doing business in Guangzhou. The hotel is just great in general and it has a top location, right by the river and close to beijing road, the main shopping street
Soh L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Value for money stay with convenience

Location, room quality and ease of access
8.7
Visited thrice to this hotel and always a satisfied customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C06