Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

YIN A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay at Hotel Landmatk Canton
Price, Clean, Location
The room is clean. Near to MRT station. Restaurant easily found surrounding.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

yoke C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great
Sevice, Room Clean, Faster
Very Conformatable
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Dariusz O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good
close to shopping
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Azri A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Location for shopping and underground train
1. Across the road - main river stream, subway train station and park. 2. 5 minute underground walk to shopping spree and halal restaurant and max 10 min walk to Baijing Lu. 3. indoor swimming pool
friendly staff, communicate in english. i would like to propose is this hotel go for providing the first halal in-house restaurant in Guangzhou or maybe China which in turn will attract more muslim customer to stay in their hotel given the perfect location for shopping
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Chun J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
clean,convenient hotel
Ok . But hotel is dated and old.
The room is clean and comfort! The staff service is good!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Eden C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Near Shopping, near Metor Station, near Restaurants
Good stay but I booked and paid for River View Room they gave me a City View Room, May I claim back my over paid.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Matt H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Average hotel and close to restaurants
Close to restaurant,close to Beijing rd and free shuttle to expo
They have changed my room few times to finally get me to the room that i like i had river view and not bad for money i paid
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Kah G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
clean, nice, convenient hotel.
restaurant, cleanliness, location
no complain on the stay in the hotel, polite staff. convenient near mrt. near wholesale center. great dim sum at hotel restaurant. nearby with famous seafood restaurant. great zhujiang view.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Napadol V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great location hotel, very close to Subway station
Location, Convenient and room is okay
The hotel situated close to subway station and park. There is a convenient store on 1st floor (very convenient). The staff are very helpful. The room is standard. Fitness centre is good.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

jon K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Dated Hotel
Good sized room.
Ok. But hotel is dated and old.
Reviewed May 17, 2014