or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3242 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3242)
Sort by:
Voon S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great Stay!!! But no WiFi.

Clean, Easy access and good chinese restaurant.
7.3
It was great just that the floors above 25 are old and has not been refurbished and there is no WiFi. Other than that everything was good and satisfactory.
Jitwadee A. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
great location

location, nice view, large room
7.7
Very Good location, where is the terminal station of the Gaungzhou to hongkong travel bus, very easy access to major transportation, however, the room is a bit old but still clean and big enough. the internet is a bit slow. the hotel also has a good city and riverview. the price is reasonable
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
clean environment and feels comfortable

food,easy transportation and centrally located
10
great , feels relaxed after a long day of work and the staffs there are very friendly and helpful .
Bickford Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
clean room and nice view at night

good service, affordable rate and clean room
6
near Pearl River, you need quick access to one plaza
Lai M. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable stay and easily accessible.

Nice food, convenient & attentive staff.
7.3
Generally good. Clean room and attentive staff. But check-in procedure is time consuming, it must be improved to speed up the process.
Chen S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Great Location with everything nearby

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
7.7
Stayed there for 3 nights. It was just by the riverside. Great view of river and city. Check in was quick. Room was at a reasonable size. Bathroom comes with bathtub. Free internet access. A lot of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to shopping malls and wholesales center. Will be back again in future.
Navneet C. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Has always been my fav during my visit to Guangzho

Staff, clean bed & location
8
It's always been nice staying at this hotel. Location is good and staff are very helpful. It would be great if hotel can keep record of frequent guests for few special requirements when necessary.
Sim L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good location but the room is a disappointment

Location, nice river view, friendly staff
6
Stayed on the 27th floor with a river view, the furniture is old, wifi has to be requested and carpet is dirty and smells. Requested to change room because the bed is so hard. Good location, proximity to shopping malls and train station.
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Good location with friendly staffs

Location, Friendly staffs and Cleanliness of the hotel
7.7
We are pleased with the friendly customer service and the overall hotel are clean and smell good. However, the hotel should look into the WIFI facilities as it's the MUST nowadays. It should be available in every room.....
Hicham B. Business travelers Algeria, July 28, 2013
Centraly located but Overtaken by time

Central Location, Large room, River View
6
On arrival to the hotel from the airport,around 2.30 pm, and as i went down from the taxi the hotel boys at the door did not even offer to help with the language until i asked for it. This was a sign of the low standards of this 4 star hotel. Once in, i went to the reception for checking in. The staff told me that i was a VIP Guest and as such i need to go to the 33rd Floor to check in. It was supposed to be fast but it took them 45 minutes to check me in (3.20 pm). The reason given is that the room was not ready yet. Once in the room, i found out that the Fridge and the safe are out of service. I called in for maintenance but they could only repair the safe (battery only), but the fridge problem could not be solved. So i spent 4 days and 3 nights without a fridge. In term of Cuisine, i called for room service, but the food wad not tasty at all. On the last day when i was checking out, they showed a bill for room service that included double charge (charged twice for the same item). Luckily i noticed it, otherwise it will just go down the drain with all the charges paid earlier to this lousy hotel. I do not recommend it to any person who expects a 4 star service. i think they deserve may be a 2 star only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B04