or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2962 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2962)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
Won't use this hotel again!!

Near Yi De Road. Near Zhu Ziang River. Near Peking Road
4.3
NOT friendly & attentive service of Front Desk Staff!! Poor service from frontdesk when I everytime call to frontdesk to request service! The electricity plug in room was out of order. When I asked the frontdesk to help, the staff replied impatiently they'd find someone to help. On another day, when I requested for 2 more bottle of water, a frontdesk officer replied with poor attitude that she wonder it's impossible to provide such extra bottle of water. No wifi in room. Poor wifi in hotel lobby!! Toilet in lobby was dirty! The room was dilapidated. Good service from housekeeping. Good location.
Kerkchai K. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2013
Very near to Whole seller shopping area

Near Underground, Beautiful river view
6.3
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Reasonable stay

Centralize and convenient location
6.3
Lioe H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
satisfy

great location, near by MRT, easy to find food
7
it's a nice hotel with a great location. near by city train station.
Shujjat A. Business travelers Canada, April 12, 2013
Older part of town, but a good hotel

service, cleanliness, free internet!
6
This is an older hotel in an older part of town close to the Beijing Rd walking street (waste of time) and the Pearl River. Many years ago the Trade fair was held close to this hotel. If it was not for the cheap taxi's in the city, this hotel would be totally unviable. Still an okay option though!
Chao N. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Highly enjoyable stay

Clean rooms, central location and great food all around
8
Rungthawee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
Good Location

near airport bus station
6.7
very convenince and good view. Near Shopping. I will come again
Jessica T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Will recommend to all

good location, clean, comfortable room
7.7
staff were quick, attentive and friendly. clean and comfortable room. great central location.
Tze C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Old but reasonably clean

Central, Staff was quick, Nice Lobby
7
Nothing much to shout about, normal slightly old but reasonably clean rooms. TV was old and made a loud buzzing noise, and did not have many channels. Suitable for business travellers who wants a central location and do not mind old hotels.
Lalaine G. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2013
I'll be back

Easy access to Beijing Road and Metro train; Airport express bus just across the hotel; Room service was fast and delicious.
7.3
I was hesitant to book at Landmark Canton at first because the reviews are both good and bad. Since I will be travelling with my family, I opted for the Business Suite on the 32nd floor. The girls enjoyed the room and both the river and city view. We only have to look out the window to see the colorful lights of Pearl River. I would also like to thank my personal butler who sees to it that my room is always neat. The next time I go to Guangzhou, I will choose Hotel Landmark Canton again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B04