or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Thammawat T. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2013
Good location

Near MTR easy to go everywhere
10
Faster and easy good restaurant near mtr in center city
Shui Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
famous hotel in GZ

have WiFi at room,nice service and easy to go to downtown
7
Yiu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Nice view

Room is clean but old fashion
9
Michael S. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Not The Quality I Expected

Near River
4.7
The pictures on website are much better than actual rooms. I will not stay here again. I have stayed in cheap hotels that had better feeling, impression, and cleanliness. Third hotel in Guangzho Good: Staff speaks English. Close to Pearl River. River view nice from certain rooms. Not so good: - Quality food variety requires some walking. - Lobby is dark with half the lights turned out in the daytime I suppose to conserve electricity. The feeling is like a dark damp cave. This is not a lobby or lobby bar that I enjoy sitting and relaxing in. A can of coke is $30 yuen. I don't mind paying $30 but I hate paying $30 in a place doesn't rate such high prices. - Room: Even though I was upgraded from an executive suite to a business suite, I was much less than impressed, The carpets are stained. The paint on the walls and the furniture is peeling. The room appears clean but the grout and sealant around the entire bathroom including the shower is stained black and brown, the air-conditioning vents are filled with dusty hair balls and there is no way to tell when it was cleaned last, moldy musty smelling air in room that causes my nose to close up, there is no Wi-Fi in the room, no food in minibar only drinks and liquor and beer, shampoo and conditioner are not free but toothbrush and razor are free, complementary water is only two small 350 mL bottles, the labels on the bottles in the minibar are old, brown, stained and look very old, - Pool, gym, health center: One of the smallest pools I have ever seen in a hotel. Gym has the typical equipment but it has a dark damp feeling. The health center is not a spa and offers no massages. The snooker table is beautiful. - Area: Not many places to eat nearby. - Transportation: Difficult to get taxi during busy hours. Taxis don't want to stop at hotel. Upon returning to the hotel, two taxi's would not pull in. They would only stop in street. Subway is 5 minute walk outside.
Rahul J. Business travelers India, June 14, 2013
It's good hotel

Good location staff nice cleanses easy assecc
9.7
Great location very good room and bed comfartable
David C. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Always a comfortable stay. A home away from home.

Great Location, Great Service and Comfort
8.3
I have been coming to this hotel for seven years now, and the hotel never disappoints me. I have since had industry colleagues also book with the Landmark, and all agree it is the most convenient place to stay for many reasons. I have no intention of staying anywhere else every time I come to Guangzhou.
Kim K. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located, near Shopping Complexes
8
Mayuree P. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2013
Good location

It is in good location and valuable of money.
8.7
Boonchoo A. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2013
Good Hotel for business

This hotel have clean room, easy to go by train but a little bit difficult to go to train by walk.
7
Please pay more attention about my remark in the booking such as I would like to stay in king size bed but that date not available for me.
Napat D. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2013
Nice location, good food

Location, food, night life
9
Location is well-located, nice view of pearl river with beautiful lighting. Dim-sum is highly recommended. And have some bar and club around hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B06