or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
Great hotel, great river view close transport

Location and view
9
Was upgraded on arrival, staff were very helpful in providing a contact number to help me locate my missing mobile phone. Room was large, clean and very well presented. Beds are a little hard but this is normal for Asia. Internet kept dropping out but that may have been due to construction going on in the square. Staff were pleasant , less than 5 minutes walk to metro, fantastic view of the river. Large seafood restaurant also close by on the river. Very happy with my stay.
Roger L. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Easy access to hotel from airport by limo bus

Many restaurants & shops around hotel for choice
8.7
Easy access from GZ airport and convenient bus stand for HK & Macau destinations. Subway MRT station nearby provides convenient travel options to various sightseeing & business options around GZ.
Leung S. Families with older children China, March 17, 2013
cheap food and many restaurant to choose

cheap. near MTR and clean
6
the prcie is cheap, with restaurant att 3F, and near the mtr station. And also you can take bus easily.
Weerapon H. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2013
Very OK. Very good location.

Very Good Location. Easy to connect to Guangzhou exhibition hall and Hong Kong.
5.7
If you book for high floor, I was very nice view. Very comfortable for international traveler. Easy to reach subway, food and shopping area. If you plan to connect to HK, this hotel is your choice. It is the starting station of bus to Hong Kong; just in front of the Hotel. The hotel also have free shuttle bus service to Guangzhou East Railway Station to connect to Hong Kong. I conclusion, I like this hotel and surely be back.
Eunkyung L. Business travelers South Korea, March 16, 2013
good location and river view

good location, rever view, and near to decent club and bar
8.3
I was here for business. Mainly , I was exhibition at Pazhou stataion. and I checked out that haizhu guangcheng is 30 min by metro. It was not near but wanted to feel of night at guangzhou. that's why I chose this hotel...it is just 3min away from station on foot. you can find out bar and club.
Benito G. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
It was comfortable....

friendly staff, good location, comfortable room
6.7
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
convenient

convenient, comfortable and easy
6
convenient location, clean room, easy to find good food around the hotel area
Kwan H. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2013
it is very good

low price, good location
9.7
it was clean and big room and nice locaton for enjoy nightlife
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Take note: Only LAN Access and no wifi !

Clean, Good Location & Spacious
6.7
I was impressed with the honesty housekeeping lady. I left something important when I check-out at the front reception. The housekeeping lady actually called the reception and asked me to go back to the room to retrieve my item. I went back and she handed it to me. I thank her profusely and gave some tips which she declined saying she was just doing her job. However, the staffs at the front reception wasn't too polite or friendly. And also there's no internet wifi at all. It's all LAN. So if you need wifi for work, skip this hotel! By the way, my room was 2222.
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
convenient and comfortable

traffic convenient, nice restaurant and clean room
5.3
convenient to any place, nice restaurants and easy to find good food. closed to my working place, easy to get to station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04