or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2970 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2970)
Sort by:
Kannikar T. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2013
Good location but have cigarette smell

Clean room. Helpful reception
7.3
A 6 nights stay with clean room n bath but some nights with cigarette smell. Just a short walk to subway, and a few mins walk to airport coach station which schedule is almost every 20 mins. A short walk to walking street, Beijing Loo. Breakfast is variety but sometimes very crowded, can also do without for there McDonald in a close by shopping mall.
Christine J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2013
Great Location with good view of the city

Room is clean and can borrow luggage weighing scale in the room
8
The hotel is very nice and affordable for its ambiance and location. it has many restaurants located within the hotel and even near the vicinity. The hotel is also located near a park where you can take a refreshing walk during mornings.
Hong C. Business travelers China, March 4, 2013
Perfect location and great view

The river view is great, good location, but Internet and wifi not good
7.7
As above, good location and good view. Convenience for business person and traveller. The only problem is the Internet and wifi, 4 star hotel should have free wifi and wireless Internet. Generally said still a good hotel.
Sharon T. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Great location with pleasant room

Near subway station and shopping area
6.7
A pleasant hotel with very accommodating staffs. I was upgraded to a room with river view complimentary. Hotel have a convenient store that is so convenient to purchase my drinks. The subway station is just within walking distance and it is so convenient to move around in town. Hotel is within close proximity to the shopping area e.g.. Beijing Road Pedestrian Street etc.
Mila Q. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
newly renovated 4star hotel w easy metro access

newly renovated, near metro, reasonable price
8
Swee J. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Non-smoking rooms are still smoking rooms

good river view
5
Was held at the reception for a really long time and informed during checkin that there were no more rooms for me and was thus updated to a Business Suite. As I originally requested for a nonsmoking room, river view and high floor, they gave me a high floor (35th floor), river view and nonsmoking suite too. All was well until.. upon stepping into the room given, I was greeted with a heavy stench of cigarette smell that was extremely unbearable. I proceeded down to the reception for a change of room and was allocated another suite on the 34th floor. This time I was greeted with a stench of vomit smell that engulfed the entire room and was very much worst than the previous room I had. The housekeeping team was called and as the housekeeping team wasn't able to do anything about the smell, they suggested for a change of room for me. After many calls up and down the reception, operator and housekeeping staff, I was finally given another room on the 31st floor. Having felt like a fool going up and down the lifts with my many luggages in tow and changing of rooms multiple times, i was certainly hoping that the next room will be a better one. To my disappointment, the next room was also engulfed with cigarette smell albeit very much better than the first room as the smell was fainter. I decided to settle since I doubt it will get any better. Anyway, upon settling in, I found it was ironic why the rooms were even catogorised as non-smoking rooms when there were matches and 3 ash trays provided (1 in the living room, 1 in the washroom and 1 in at the study). How will non-smoking rooms ever be free from cigarette smells when there are these items tempting possible smokers who choose to stay in non-smoking rooms?
Joe Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Good hotel at the Right place

Superb location, nice restaurant, comfortable room
8.7
that was our second time staying at the hotel and we can find another word to describe how satisfying we were. we picked this hotel because it is near all the places where we feel is right for us; nice restaurants with very good food; decent spa and food massage; and great shopping area just 10 minutes walk from the hotel. hotel provides free internet connection which is nice.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
good location n easily accessible

good location and alot of taxi drivers know this hotel. walking distance to some major malls
7.7
situated beside the great zhu jiang. right beside there's a big restaurant serving seafood and other local delicacies. quite a convenient location and walking distance to beijing road.
Simon L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
good location in Guangzhou overlooking Pearl River

Convenient HK/Macau coaches available, Beijing St pedestrian shopping street, Metro station nearby
7
Hans L. Business travelers Germany, March 2, 2013
International hotel with charm

Central location, close to Beijing Road, on the Pearl River, close to metro
6.3
Bussiness Suite is a good investment. Own reception on the 33rd Floor. Every evening happy hour. Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. English skills are not a problem. The rooftop restaurant offers good breakfast and a very good variety of dishes or buffet dinner. The rooms, however, could use a good modernization. With the handle of the decor of the room, we did not arrive in 2013.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08