or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3204 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3204)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Will recommend to all

good location, clean, comfortable room
7.7
staff were quick, attentive and friendly. clean and comfortable room. great central location.
Tze C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Old but reasonably clean

Central, Staff was quick, Nice Lobby
7
Nothing much to shout about, normal slightly old but reasonably clean rooms. TV was old and made a loud buzzing noise, and did not have many channels. Suitable for business travellers who wants a central location and do not mind old hotels.
Lalaine G. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2013
I'll be back

Easy access to Beijing Road and Metro train; Airport express bus just across the hotel; Room service was fast and delicious.
7.3
I was hesitant to book at Landmark Canton at first because the reviews are both good and bad. Since I will be travelling with my family, I opted for the Business Suite on the 32nd floor. The girls enjoyed the room and both the river and city view. We only have to look out the window to see the colorful lights of Pearl River. I would also like to thank my personal butler who sees to it that my room is always neat. The next time I go to Guangzhou, I will choose Hotel Landmark Canton again.
Jimmy G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
convenient

Convenient
5.3
Wilson C. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
Value for money

Location, clean surroundings, comfortable beds
6.7
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
A good Valued Hotel

Very Convenient Location
8.7
The hotel is located in the heart of Guangzhou City next to the Pearl River. There is a good Chinese restaurant on the first floor of the hotel. A terminus for the cross-boundary coach is outside the hotel.
Sin I. Families with young children Macau, April 7, 2013
good location

good loaction and easy to get to
7
Robertino C. Families with young children Netherlands, April 7, 2013
we had a very pleasent stay

very good room, close to transportation and to a 'real' chinese neighborood
8.7
We reserved this hotel because we wanted an easy journey to Hong Kong (you can take a bus right in front of the hotel). It turned out to be a very nice stay. The hotel looks good, has a lot of facilities and amenities (also for our young children). Value for your money.
Peng P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
only as a overnight room

convenient to my factory area
7.3
Brien A. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
desparately in need of improvement

river view, close to metro, cheap-ish
4.7
the room we were given was not renovated and in dire need of a nuclear blast to rid the old fittings. the wallpaper was peeling, the bathroom mouldy and the whole room was damp and uncomfortable. great views of the river didnt do enough to justify the star rating. floors 1-20 seemed better but probably cost alot more. the staff were pretty slow and useless and the construction work next door was 24/7 so expect some serious noise pollution for about another 12 months. Overall, avoid this hotel as it looks good on paper but in reality it is a dive and not worth staying in.....find somewhere else!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A01