Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ngoc D. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value of money
Value of money
Reviewed October 10, 2013

YukMan W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Still my first choice in GZ
Location,service,good smell at lobby
Enjoy staying here so much as its just too convenience.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Shiuh K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great place for business man
Business image, near to train statin, located at city center
First impression when entering the hotel is good, room is clean, food of the restaurant is good and reasonable price, room service prompt delivery and good taste too
Reviewed October 09, 2013

lilik S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
the stay was nice
the price ,the location,the staff
my stay was nice,since i don't know much about guangzhou and the transportation there ,the staff really helpfull not only they write the location that i am going to in mandarin and also they make sure the taxi driver know the place
Reviewed October 08, 2013

lilik S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice staying at guangzhou
the location,the price ,the restaurant
the hotel was luxury but the room was okay,some of the bed is not so fluffy but the restaurant at level 2 is serving nice food.the staff was nice also speaking english
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Shimatani T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fine
It is located in near by subway. Free Wifi and House keeper is very friendly even cleaning well...
Front clerk can be speak English and make up room twice per day even the staff was friendly... There are some restaurants around hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

kosol P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location for shopping, near mrt
good loction ,clean,near airport transportation, shoping , mrt
Good good loction ,clean,near airport transportation, shoping , mrt
Reviewed October 03, 2013

thanadet C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good chinese restaurant
chinese restaurant, location, clean
The hotel room is clean but quite old. The restaurant on the second floor is really nice, serve good dimsum with reasonable price. I will visit this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Thawatchai S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Close to underground easy to travel.
Room clean, Nice food, near underground
Staff is good because they can speak English but, during check in and ckeck out they still working slowly even I said I hurry to go to airport!!!
Reviewed October 02, 2013

pang R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location
centrally located, close to mrt
We stayed for 1 nights at the high floor elite river view. The view is good but the hotel interior look old and there is no wifi in the room. The hotel receptionist is very helpful and when our flight has been cancelled due to typhoon, the lady offered us another room that is landmark view. She is very sympathetic and helpful. The location of the hotel is also great as the haizhu mrt is just opposite the hotel. Also there is a coach departing from the hotel to hong kong just outside of the entrance.
Reviewed October 01, 2013