Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3720 reviews

2252 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2015
center

location, good people, center
8.3
it was always the same good.
Report this review
Vipawalee W. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2015
BED & Renovated floor

Location, Clean
5.7
I stayed in Suite room but they provided just a Queen size bed. And, said renovated floor, but renovated just outside while keeping the room still old. Disappointed!!!
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2015
Near train station, Staff good service

Near bus station and train station, near seafood restaurant, Staff good service
6.3
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2015
Near bus station, fresh air near the park

Near train station 5 mins, Staff good service, and fresh air near the park and river.
6
Report this review
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Bad mannner

Location
7.7
Staff is not well train very badmanner
Report this review
James C. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
Comfortable accommodations - but be alert for...

Room was clean. Housekeeping staff extremely efficient.
9.7
Overall, the stay was nice and comfortable. Great housekeeping staff - very efficient. But be alert of the room you may be assigned to. We dislike the first room given to us. We went back to the front desk to ask for a different room. Please note that this is our 4th stay in a 4 month period- so we know what our room should look like. When we told the front desk rep. We did not like the room - which was an ADA compliant faciliated room. She replied that this is the type of room we get under the conditions of the special rate. Anyhow, we finally got a different room.
Report this review
Lam K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2015
Good location

location, location & location
8
Pleasant stay as i booked the business suite and thus was directed to 33th floor for check-in … staff is friendly and courteous … hotel is not new and not in perfect condition … example the room door need some force to close and open, the sliding wooden door separating the bedroom and washroom is old and in bad condition … toiletries need to improve as they only give a small set even when there are 2 guests in the suite … restaurant food are nice especially the tim sum … overall … it's all about location …. the MRT is just right across the hotel and there's lots of shopping down the road …
Report this review
Helen R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Nice hotel close to the wholesale shopping areas

Location, comfortable bed, lunch in the 1st floor restaurant
7.7
First time we have stayed here. Nice hotel but some of the reception staff do not speak very good English. Room comfortable although a little small for a 4 star hotel and the bathroom was VERY small. Ate in the restaurant on the 39th floor once which was okay but not worth the price and a small tin of beer was about £3 !! Easy for taxis and in a great position for the wholesale markets. Great views of the Pearl River
Report this review
Mei T. Couples Portugal, September 27, 2015
worthy

worthy, convenient, good food
8
Good stay with nice food, aside from the new FO staff, she should control well her customer skills.
Report this review
Charles L. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2015
Nice Location

Good Location, Clean Room, Nice View
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2252 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02