Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3735 reviews

2265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3735)
Sort by:
Wing L. Business travelers China, November 3, 2015
Ok
4.7
Ok
Sumate S. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2015
Good sevice

Staffs, service, location
8.3
Overall is ok. SHOULD NOT ALLOW SMOKING IN THE ELEVATOR AREA AS smell is in the room in 17 FL. NEED TO IMPROVE FOR CLEANING FLOOR OR SHOULD CHANGE THE CARPET in the room.
Hermanto T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
9.3
The Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG (C197 / R197) is a front-engine, 2-seater luxury, limited production supercar automobile developed by Mercedes-AMG of German automaker Mercedes-Benz and was the first Mercedes-Benz automobile designed in-house by AMG.[2] The car, which has gull-wing doors, was the successor to the Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren and was described by Mercedes-Benz as a spiritual successor to the Mercedes-Benz 300SL Gullwing.[3] SLS stands for "Sport Leicht Super" (Sport Light Super). The Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG was assembled largely by hand, with its chassis and aluminum body shell produced by Magna Steyr in Graz, Austria and then transferred to Sindelfingen, Germany for assembly, with its engine being hand built by AMG in Affalterbach, Germany.[4]
Charisse L. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2015
2015 GZ stay

staff are helpful, can speak simple english, and energetic
7.7
Parina D. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2015
Valur for money
6.7
The locationa and quality is very good
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2015
location but old hotel

good location with nice Chinese restaurant .
7.3
overall have nothing to complain as i just like the location every time my business visit to Guangzhou .get the room for 15 floor above . lower then that room is a bit run down. they need to up grade or refurbish the room . with the price probably you may find newer hotel in Guangzhou compare with this !
Manuel B. Business travelers Austria, October 26, 2015
Old and overpriced

close to the subway and river
3.7
I ve stayed here many times but the service and the rooms have obviously deteriorated. Mould everywhere in the shower and the rooms smell of cigarettes. Looking for a new hotel on my next trip
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Good location and food!

Good location, convenience for shopping , food and near to LRT station
7.7
Every time I travel to Guangzhou, most of the time I stay at Landmark! It is easy to get good food, shopping around. The buses to go to Macau just in front of door step!
Mereen T. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Luck of empowerment to staffs. Bad service

Location. Location. Location
7.7
We experience very bad service level at the reception. Lack of staff empowerment to handle problems. They don't know how to solve problems.During our check in and check out we also saw customers next to us arguing with the reception too because of problems that they cannot solve. Lack of manager's around to handle problems.
Rory M. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2015
Hotel Landmark Canton
2
Unfortunately I mad a mistake with my booking. The date on my preferred check in clicked over to my departure date and I did not notice. I had to find another hotel. I expect that there would be not refund.
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2265 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03