Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3719 reviews

2253 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Tay S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Clean room but toilet needs to be upgraded

location is good, many resturants nearby, hotel is clean and tidy
7.3
compared to the last time i stayed there, i would say they should standardise the room. the other time i stayed in a very modernise room with rain shower in the toilet but this stay i was quite disappointed with the shower facilities. overall still satisfied with the environment
Report this review
Tie L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Very comfortable. Dim sum was good.

Bedroom clean, Dim sum good and Location good
8
Comfortable and nice. Transport to Macau are aplenty. Just outside the hotel there are a few bus companies plying the route. And it is cheap and very convenient.
Report this review
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
close to guangzhou metro station, restaurants

close to guangzhou metro station, restaurants, shopping malls.
10
Report this review
Chan J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good and comfortable room

staff, internet, place
8.3
Good , and i will probably going to stay again in my next trip.
Report this review
Lim M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 8, 2013
We are happy with the service provided

Great location, nice lobby with good design
8.7
We are satisfied with the friendly staff and the services are quite good as a whole.
Report this review
Chiene M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
nice hotel, river view, small swimming pool

clean room, river view, near mrt, near beijing road for shopping, near to mini market and seafood restaurant
7.3
Nice hotel, good view, can take river cruise at night with best view,have small indoor swimming pool but the lifeguard is so anger(he always shouted to all people). Need to wear swimming cap inside the pool. Took more time for check out. Mrt across the hotel.
Report this review
Chiene M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
nice hotel, near park and beijing road

river view, near beijing road, clean room
6
Nice hotel with small indoor view, need to wear swimming cap in pool, no seating area inside the lobby, there is bus pool to macau and hongkong in front of hotel. Need 20 minutes walk to beijing road for shopping. Can take river cruise in front of hotel with night best view.
Report this review
Antoon V. Families with young children China, August 7, 2013
Different standerds

Only 1: Staff at receptiondesk is helpful and nice
4
Very small room for our family. Staff was friendly and did try to make an effort.
Report this review
Rafael O. Business travelers Mexico, August 6, 2013
Well located but noisy sorroundings

Location, location, location
7.3
It was ok but the information about the room in agoda wasn't the same in the room
Report this review
Yew C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Small room, no wifi

Easy transport with coach from Zhuhai, near city centre
6.3
So so only. Below my expectation compares with what describe in Agoda
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 2253 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01