or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Angeline K. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Not bad but beware of language barrier

Good location, Clean and spacious room, Located really close to the train station
5.7
Overall, it was a pleasant experience as the rooms were clean and we had a nice view of the Pearl River. It's also located near shopping locations like Beijing Lu and Haizhu Square. Both were of walkable distance of an average of 10-15 mins from the hotel. The only downside is the language barrier and the WiFi access. Apparently you need to request for the router from the concierge and they do not provide you with the username and password. Needed to call for help via room service. Unfortunately the first person that came couldn't understand English and had no idea of what I was asking. It got really frustrating until they decided to send someone who could communicate in English. And even after the WiFi was set up, it was intermittent and I had to restart the router every 10 mins. This was really horrible for a 4-star hotel standard. To give them the benefit of doubt, they probably sent a Mandarin/Cantonese speaking person thinking that I can communicate because I am Chinese. I will probably try out other hotels in the future.
Rudy H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Close to metro and many nice local restaurants

close to metro, many nice local restaurant and close to the river and park
7
The room is standard, the staff is also very standard. There is no free Wi-Fi in the room. For the price i pay, i can say it is just oke. Hotel is near to subway station, near to the river and parks, also many nice restaurants nearby. In the hotel lobby you can find ticket booth for bus if you wish to travel to other part of china such as Shenzen etc. This cross city buses some stop in front of the hotel. So make sure you check with the ticket counter.
Rudy H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Close to metro and many nice local restaurants

close to metro, many nice local restaurant and close to the river and park
6.7
the room was standard and there is nothing fancy given the price of the room. Many nice restaurant are just located nearby the hotel. Subway station is just 5 mins away. There is no free Wi-Fi available for me in the room so i had to go to the lobby and this Wi-Fi service is available up to 10 pm only which i think is ridiculous.
James O. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Well appointed Hote with frendly staffl

Great Rooms
9
the hotel is close to the pearl river but in the older section of town. could do a little more to advise of tours etc.
Weng F. Groups Macau, December 17, 2012
Good Location

Good Service
8
Hotel room is clean & comfortable. Excellent service (esp. the housekeeping). Quick & deliver the service on time. Location is really convenient for tourist. Transportation like Shuttle bus is just next to the hotel & mtr is just 5 mins walk.
Restaurant Tip: Less than 5 mins walk can reach various type of restaurants
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

None
8
Nice and lovely hotel near to city where we can get around easily. Food are good.
Yong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
great location but bad wifi service

room spacious with great view
6.7
room is spacious and comfortable . paid extra for upgrading to business suite room . but, wifi service is really bad, even in business lounge ."dim sum "restaurant at second floor is great to try.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to 'Beijing Lu"
Ameen A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
9
The hotel was one of the best hotel I have stayed in it holds the futures of fife stars hotel plus great location nice prices and large rooms if you think about shopping think of this hotel the staff were very helpful and our stay was. Great The only problem they did not have in room wifi
Rajda J. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2012
good location

convenien for eating shopping and doing my business
7
Reasonable service for reasonable price but receiptionist and front must be improve about english commnication. They can't speak english well and make us lost more time for check in. Wait for a long time although we have booking for a long time befor went to Guangzhou. Important: I request for connecting room they said yes,we had arrange it for you but you can stay only 1 night and move out tomorrow OMG! why make it terrible because that mean they don't have connecting room for me. Just said sorry it full, enough. who will stay in this room 1 days and go out for doing business and come back to move out to the other room or who will check in nearly midnight and sleep for 1 night and then hurry to move out in the morning. Terrible! what they use to think? Improve WiFi too, only have in the lobby and must be ask for Password from cafeteria. no have in the room. if no have pls don't said have wifi, it make customer misunderstand that we can use wifi in the room. Smart phoe can't use the line in the room.
Travel tip: Have good food , 7/11 , and one link shopping near the hotel.
Ameen A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
9
The hotel was one of the best hotel I have stayed in it holds the futures of fife stars hotel plus great location nice prices and large rooms if you think about shopping think of this hotel the staff were very helpful and our stay was. Great The only problem they did not have in room wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08