arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Koo L.
Singapore
September 02, 2013
Centrally located but rooms no wifi..
Clean, location, accessibility.
Staff service is bad, service is slow. Room is ok and clean. Keep me waited as I checked in at 1330 they said room is still not ready and needed to wait another half hour. Also a so nice hotel but no breakfast provided. They said I never highlight with agoda so no breakfast. Disappointed! Other then that is good. Accessible to metro, and places I wanted to go.

Koh W.
Singapore
August 30, 2013
Always wonderful and pleasant.
Staff Effectiveness, High Quality Rooms and Centralised Location
I have been going back to the Hotel Landmark Canton for a long time, their service and most importantly quality of rooms have truly made a remarkable difference in my stay. I would definitely continue to stay at the Hotel Landmark Canton. My only gripe is that the pricing of the room rates should be made a little lower and more affordable.

Julie O.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
Good location
Good location. Nice modern rooms. Friendly Staff
Central location near restaurants , subway and airport shuttle . Nice modern rooms except that beds have bed bugs. Very convenient Family Mart at the ground floor.

Jay G.
Singapore
August 29, 2013
Very nice and comfortable
Big Room, Comfortable, and Location

Chen L.
Canada
August 28, 2013
nice hotel but room is small
location is good and close to train station

Ho W.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2013
A good stay
Location, Clean room, Resonable price
The room is clean but a bit old. The service is ok and the staff is quite friendly. It closes to Beijing Road and walk ten minutes can go. Overall, it is a good hotel but the price normally is a bit high.

Loh Y.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff
Good Location,clean and near shopping
This hotel boast to be 4 stars hotel but without wifi. 1st hotel I stayed without wifi in the room.

LIOE W.
Indonesia
August 25, 2013
nice hotel
clean,near city,easy transport

Mohammed J.
United Arab Emirates
August 25, 2013
the hotel is good
clean, friendly staff & nice view
My stay at the hotel was just fine. They have friendly staff and nice city view. I would like to stay more though i just have limited time.

chan C.
Malaysia
August 25, 2013
eady access, polite service, room is clean
easy access, comfortable, good location nearby transportation.
We feel happy n comfortable when we stay at hotel landmark canton. The location is near by shopping area and this is really easy for us. Beside that, we feel very good that this hotel is near by the train station. Easy to access to the exhibition hall. The staff is nice and the 39 floor restoran have a nice view. Anyway, the food is just normal.