My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
Sufrendy B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Nice and clean Hotel

Breakfast, Clean, Location
7.7
Stay 2 nights during the Canton Fair, Everything is great.. Location, Clean Room, Shuttle bus to fair, Breakfast...
Mayurachat W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2012
nice room with spectacular view

good location, clean room, house keeping standby 24 hrs on every floor
8.3
My first impression when I arrived at the hotel was the smiley faces of the hotel staff at the reception counter. I was relieved that they were able to speak English! The check-in process was quick so I could go to the room and rest. The idea of a housekeeper standing by in the elevator area 24 hrs was excellent..no need to wait for a long time when I need any help. The room was spacious, bathroom was clean, and the view was awesome..I left the curtain opened to get the night-time river view from bed. The location was excellent-- it took less than 10 minute walk from hotel to Beijing rd. Nice seafood restaurants and club are just next door. I'll come back for sure.
Kitti J. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2012
Where I keep repeat stay when I am in Canton

good service and nice location
9.7
This going to be the hotel that I will stay again if I am in Canton, and this is not my first time to stay at this and they never make me feel regret to repeat staying.
Shopping Tip: just 10 mins walk to mall and walking street
Ian G. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
reasonable hotel in ok location

clean room & comfortable bed & the breakfast was ok.
6.7
the landmark canton hotel is very popular as it is in a good location to the shopping centre & restaurants . on each floor there are night staff supervising & ensuring that you do not have a invited guest/friend with you, it is unacceptable to bring a friend to the room that hasn't been registered & is after 9.00pm regardless beit for business or pleasure.
Travel tip: There's a few close by restaurants which are excitingly diferent with the cuisine served & dish selections , I certainly enjoyed it.
Fabian L. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
hotel rather old location so so

cant see any selling points
4
Check in room with no lights and power , need wait technician repair, then after settle down and un pack found out that lan point is not working. To make matters worst, they ask you change room casue lan point cant be repair. Imagine after all the power issue and all the unpack about to settle down to do your bussinese. All over again. And room was not ready till 245pm then can check in. Will not recommend and will not be back here again
Travel tip: nil
Oei L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Greay Stay

conveniently located,
6.7
Kitti J. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2012
Really good for business or tourist trip

super service and very good location
9.7
This going to be the hotel that I will stay again if I am in Canton, and this is not my first time to stay at this and they never make me feel regret to repeat staying.
Shopping Tip: Just 10 mins to mall and walking street which is good to walk around after dinner time.
Tini T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Great location with nice restaurant

the location is very strategic
8.7
The location is very strategic that make us easily going anywhere. We didn't even need to take taxi, so save the cost for transportation. Unfortunately there is no wi-fi in the lobby. Because mostly hotels in Guangzhou already give this services for the customers.
Aleksandravicius L. Business travelers Lithuania, October 17, 2012
Great location

View through window and breakfast room window view
6
great location. staff friendly, but not speak english!!! be aware - complementary bathroom accessories (soap, shampoo, comb, lotion etc.) are putted in the small drawer, but extra traveler set in plastic box, which is not complementary, is added in very front of your eyes, when you entering bathroom. you open plastic box and pay about usd!!! we wanted extend stay in room for 5 hours and were asked to pay usd!!! and just because we ordered room via agoda, they didn't agree do any discount. if our room was ordered directly at hotel we could extend our stay for much more reasonable price! is not possible to get massage at hotel spa center, like was before!
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
The hotel is next to my home.

The hotel is very accessible to metro rail.
8.3
The hotel is clean and crispy. You have malls infront of you. You have restaurants and bars besides you. Convenient store inside the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife: you can have a tour of the sea, or you can have bar hopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C02