arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Paul M.
Canada
August 20, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good enough room
Easy subway access, good city location, clean and comfortable
The room itself would be 3 star in any western country. Clean, air conditioned, with plenty of space and a good bed. The hotel is 4 or more stars.

7.7 Lim K.
Mauritius
August 19, 2013
The hotel is well located and looks upmarket.
Good restaurant, convenience store and access to internet
The stay was good with good restaurant and access to internet.

8 Tie K.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Very comfortable. Dim sum was good.
Bedroom clean, Dim sum good and Location good
Comfortable and nice. Transport to Macau are aplenty. Just outside the hotel there are a few bus companies plying the route. And it is cheap and very convenient.

9.7 keith B.
Canada
August 19, 2013
great location-brilliant light show at night-very
location-nightlife-shopping
My stay here was fantastic-the staff where great-s-they spoke english-nice to relax in the hotel lobby bar-close to many things-clean-safe area-overall I give it an 9 out of 10

6.3 Yew F.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
Small room, no wifi
Easy transport with coach from Zhuhai, near city centre
So so only. Below my expectation compares with what describe in Agoda

7.3 Chaoyose P.
Thailand
August 18, 2013
Hotel with friendly staffs
spacious room, good service, nice restaurants
rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit old, however no wifi in room on cable LAN

9 lisa O.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
suitable to rate as 4 stars
clean, nice view to pearl river delta,good quality intyl restaurant inside the hotel
fast response n attentive staff, clean room and well maintained,close to wholesale area, a bit dificult to find local food only dine in their restaurant but luckily one of the best taste restaurant in guangzhou,nite view from my window to colourful river delta is very romantic

7.3 Tay G.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Clean room but toilet needs to be upgraded
location is good, many resturants nearby, hotel is clean and tidy
compared to the last time i stayed there, i would say they should standardise the room. the other time i stayed in a very modernise room with rain shower in the toilet but this stay i was quite disappointed with the shower facilities. overall still satisfied with the environment

7 PUI H.
Macau
August 15, 2013
Good Location, Basically Clean and Nice Service
Good Location, near shopping center of Guanzhou. Room is basically clean, and the staff's service is basically nice.

7 Yanty E.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
Good location
Location, restaurants and shopping
Lack of English speaking staffs, good location, closed to local restaurants and shopping centre