Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Guldehen Y. Business travelers Turkey, November 19, 2012
Cok eski servis kalitesi cok duşuk

Hiç bir sey
3
Room was smelling and we had to fight with hotel people to open the window to get fresh air I am allergic person and got sick of the smell
Vun J. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent view

clean and stunning view
6.3
good location and near to subway,we would love to stay in again.
Kwong K. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
location good, comfortable hotel

room is very big, services is good
8.7
i booked business room , check in at 33/f, fast check in, can late check out 4pm, 2 hrs free drink and food at 33/f bar,hkd per night, i will come again
Yui K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Impressive hotel next to Pearl River.

The hotel is near the Haizhu metro station. Nice to walk about Haizhu Park and the riverside. Located at the heart of wholesale markets of shoes, gifts, deco, etc. The Pearl River Cruise Terminal (TianTzi) is nearby.
8.7
The hotel is clean and spacious and so is the room. For security, there is a staff member/sentry at my floor checking on guests/visitors. The staff are helpful. The room safe is handy to store away stuff. Wifi is available at the lobby bar. The bank next door has currency exchange facilities. And to go to Zhuhai and Macau, there are daily regular coaches departing from here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pearl River Night Cruise is lovely. For shopping, go to Beijing Lu and Shangjiu Jie.
Viroj L. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2012
Good location with walking distance to Ye De Lu

Minimart down stair and close to good restaurant
8.3
Room good condition with nice view (pearl river). Walking distance to restaurant, subway, and shopping locations (one link, Ye De Lu).
Restaurant Tip: Good dimsum in hotel
Viroj L. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2012
Good hotel close to shopping street (Ye de Lu)

Familymart at the lobby floor
8.3
Close to a good local restaurant. Walking distance to Ye De Lu. Hotel room in good condition with good river view. Only down side is that free wifi only available at the lobby floor near the front desk.
Restaurant Tip: Great dim sum for breakfast
Kirsten N. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Displeased with service

Cleanliness
6
We arrived at the hotel at 11.30am, and we were told by the receptionist that the rooms were not ready so we went back after lunch at about 1pm. We were told again that the rooms were not ready, and we spent the hours idling and being unable to rest. we finally got access to 2 rooms (we made reservation for 4) slightly past 2pm, and we only managed to get the other 2 rooms at about 3pm. We were rather displeased with the service as it wasted a lot of our time as we were there on a business trip and we needed the time to rest.
Fong L. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Great location with tight security

Tight security
10
Easy access to shopping areas via MRT. Will recommend to friend due to its location and security. However, there is no free wifi in rooms and lobby except the hotel pub, which is extremely slow.
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Perfect Location Hotel

very convenience location
9.3
this hotel is on good location where near under ground train and restaurant, it also has nice restaurant in the hotel
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Perfect Location To Stay

Good dining restaurants in hotel
9.3
I only stay in this hotel every time when i come to Guangzhou, this hotel location is near by restaurants, bars, and especaily subway train station. and all with walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B05