or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Kwai H. Couples China, December 24, 2012
A convenient hotel in Guangzhou

Right next to ZhuJiang and MTR station
7.7
Though location is quite convenient, the facilities are not fashsioned type and room size is only nominal. However, room view is perfectly excellent, in particular for those at high floors.
Ron Y. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
friendly staff but not so clean hotel

i was staying in Executive suite but didn't seem so nice.
4.3
the living room was large but the closets were filthy where i found our hair dryer just sitting at the bottom of the closet. the bathroom needs some updating. the king size bed was the smallest i have seen in any 5 star hotel. there were major construction going on near the hotel too which made it quite inconvenient. wanted to impress my girl friend by staying at executive suite but was quite depressing.
Chun W. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good location, standard rooms

Location, well renovated
8
The location was good, about 100 metres walk from haizhu square station (exit A). The pearl river is just beside the hotel. Hotel staff was quite friendly. They handled our requests fairly quickly. There is a 24 hours convenience store in the same building as the hotel at L1 as well.
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Direct view to the Zhujiang River

Good location, convenient transportation, good service
8.7
Located in the city center, the transportation is very good. It is just few minutes to the underground train station, which can take you to the key attractions. There are also many shuttle buses outside the hotels to HK. The hotel price ESP during promotion is good. Highly recommend you walk by the Zhujiang River at night time, or go to the bars.
See W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great Location

convenience & beautiful river view
8.3
bus from Zhuhai stop in front of hotel, very convenience. easy access to subway. bellboy provide great help.
Polsit S. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
clean

clean location
9.7
very good hotel easy to eat arround and shopping.
Daryl D. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Good rooms and facilities, staff are able to speak a bit of English.
8.3
Hotel Landmark exceeded my expectations on my first trip to Guangzhou. Staff were able to speak enough English which was daunting for me as I wasn't sure they were able to. Located just by the pearl river and I had a fantastic view from my room. Many nice eateries nearby. Good shopping nearby, very cheap!!
Serkan S. Business travelers Turkey, December 19, 2012
Great location but very old hotel and old rooms

Night Clubs around, close to metro, near river, has market inside
6.3
When you book a business suit, they take you to floor 33, you'll have a fast check-in and a late check-out service. Our suit was at floor 34. We have asked a renewed room, but all renewed rooms with king bed, we needed 2 twins. Our room was very old, looks dirty but not, room's shape was so unpractical, incommodious, the only mirror with outlet is at bathroom, other should wait. No wifi at the room so take your access point with you. Beds are confortable, bathroom is light, good for shaving. Location is good, there are night clubs around, close to metro station, there is a market inside. Lobby is much smaller and puzzled than the picture, even this is a canton hotel, staff can not speak good english, you can't understand each other easily. Breakfast is not good for European.
Nightlife Tip: Bring a proper dress for night clubs.
Sam N. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Great location but staff dont speak english

Room sservice
6.7
Overall service was ok, staff was nice but lacked English.
Shopping Tip: Assesoties plaza, gift market and good nigth life.
Ameen A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
7.7
Very good we really engoied our stay the location was great and there are lots of shoping area around the corner , the river view of the hotel is amazing the only thing they don not have a wi fi in the rooms
Shopping Tip: Barrgen and Barrgen , when ever they tells you it cost 300 you can Barrgen until 3 !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C06