arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9 suryadi S.
Indonesia
July 03, 2013
Comfortable. convinience
large Room, free internet access LAN.
i like staying here. becauuse near to restaurant, Banks, and transportation public. have the free shuttle bus to train station.

9 suryadi S.
Indonesia
July 03, 2013
Comfortable, strategist, valuable
cleaness, strategic, good interior room
very easy to get transportation to everywhere. airport and shopping centre for cheap Goods for woman its ver close distance. have Banks down the hotel. free shuttle to Trains station very convinient. the bell boy also bring us to the ticket Booth.

7.7 TECK K.
Singapore
July 03, 2013
A Good Hotel
Nice view with big room, friendly & helpful staff, services provided are good
A very pleasant stay except we encountered very very slow wifi.

6.7 Nelson L.
Singapore
July 02, 2013
Good hotel
Clean room good location
Very rude staff at lobby bar..wifi services is turn off and will not on when the staff is preparing for opening. Asking for wifi service was told to wait till 9.30am

7.7 naree N.
Thailand
July 02, 2013
The hotel is good but the Wifi service not so good
Clean ,Safety,Good location
The room are comfortable but the WiFi so poor signal

9 Penny T.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
Excellent hospitality at convenient location
Good food especially the dim sum (mainly patronise by locals), easily identified hotel amongst the business community in a strategic location & excellent service

6 James D.
Australia
July 01, 2013
Very tied!!
Central central central
It's a tied old hotel but did the job for us being central to all we needed

8.3 barry M.
Australia
June 30, 2013
very happy with the hotel
has access to public transport central location value for money
I have stayed at this hotel before and found it to very enjoyable from the good breakfast to the friendly staff . the hotel is only rated to 4 star but exceeds 5 star rating in some countries . I would stay there again without hesitation

9 iie S.
Indonesia
June 29, 2013
comfortable, clean, good food area
good restaurant, near mrt, bus station stop to hk, macau etc
all good, near mtr, restaurant around is superb, next to pearl river, nice view

9 Arthur T.
Singapore
June 28, 2013
I will be back!
Good location, friendly and helpful staffs, clean room
Pleasant experience.