or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea House Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2829 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2012
good hotel good service good location

location + view
8
ทำเลดี อยู่ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักok near good restaurants and pubs and many interest places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ทำเลดี อยู่ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักok near good restaurants and pubs and many interest places
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
"convenient location"

close to shopping area
7.3
Was on a business trip to visit some suppliers and was recommended this hotel. Great place as it is conveniently located near wholesale street along a river. Friendly and courteous staff greeted me everyday and made my stay a pleasant one. Will definitely come back here again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: visit the wholesale centre. it is a shopping paradise.
Jennifer T. Families with older children China, May 26, 2012
convenient hotel

loationis the best
8.3
this is my 3rd time stay at landmark guangzhou hotel, and its really nice. the room is clean. the location is the best for me, since it is near the restaurants, shopping area
Shopping Tip: shopping area is nearby.. you can walk 10 minutes from the hotel.
Jose L. Couples Portugal, May 26, 2012
Very nice hotel with a great location

Clean and quiet room
9.3
the hotel offers a nice service and have several restaurants in the building. it is clean and our stay was very relaxing. we have stayed in one room with river view which made the stay more enjoyable. the location is wonderful. with a 10 minutes walk you can reach many different locations. from bars to restaurants and it's totally worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the seafood restaurant around the corner and facing the river. It's cheap and the variety is unique.
Atichat S. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2012
Nice staffs but the hotel is old

Nice staffs
6
Nice staffs but the hotel is old and need renovate.
Marco S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Hotel Landmark Canton

位置優越
7.3
that is not bad enviroment and quiet area, well service for front desk and room service(e.g. clearing staff, nearest subway and convience..thks
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2012
Bad location

nothing special on this hotel
3.7
Hotels around the whole world people check-in in the hotel around 02:00pm. But with this hotel I went to lunch with my luggage and then I arrived at 05:00pm. The hotel reception and her manager asked me to wait for 30 Minutes so they can fix my room. I was really upset because of that incident also, hapened to me later I think there is a problem with the hotel. Next time I came on JUNE 2012. They told me the same thing wait 30 minutes. Even the lobby you have to buy something so they can give you an access to the internet.
Shopping Tip: accessories market and shoes market. but i found out that they only sell by the dozen and not pieces
Jamie P. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
convenient hotel

there are buses nearby that goes to macau and hk
7.7
Quite a pleasent stay but there was a cockroach in the room. We killed it before we left for lunch and when we came back, the cockroach was still on the floor! Apparently the cleaner who cleaned our room didnt see it. Apart from that everything is fine about the room. Newly renovated n nice room!
Wang H. Couples China, May 25, 2012
Great location, big room and clean. good service.

location, transport, service,
10
although the hotel condition a bit old, but the room is clean and big, good location, very convenient for shopping & transport.
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
great location but small rooms

convenient for business traveller
10
Restaurant eating and shopping very convenient. Nice and clean hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea HouseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B01