or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Gary R. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2012
Renovations look spectacular

The location, the comfort of the rooms, the pleasant staff, and the proximity to the metro are strong selling points for us.
9.7
this very stylish hotel has very pleasant staff ready to to help at any time. the newly appointed rooms are very clean and are really quite comfortable. the beds are very comfortable and helped make our stay extremely restful.
Yudy K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Very Great locations

Near to the shopping mall
9
We have a suite room and it helps a lot when you travelling with two young children. Staffs are very helpful to give us two more blankets. Breakfast food are good with a good view too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good hotel for any shopper
Woo A. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to hot spot and great view for zhu jiang river.
7.3
Smaller room as compare with Zhu Hai Hotels with same stars and same rates.. Have some problem during Check in but get it sloved quickly. Many thanks to the front desk Duty Manager Ms Joanne.
Shopping Tip: Private bus services nearby the round about circus shopping centre Kiosk where you could buy airport tranfer tickect at only RMB21 with 30mins interval.
Richard L. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great location and near the subway.

Clearn.
6.7
It is on the good location and clean room,but construction making a lot noise from upstair at the day time.
Mak S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 9, 2012
Good place to stay

Free WiFi near underground
8
Good, Clean, tidy room. Very convenient, near underground. Free WiFi.
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
A bit old but on renovation during that period.

Great Location, convenient, near subway.
8
Due to the renovation and noise, the hotel is able to upgrade us to a newly upgraded room. Location is convenient, near subway and shopping area too. Will consider to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Very near beijing street and most of the wholesale shopping area.
Thomas L. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Service with a smile, friendly and helpful staff.

Fantastic location, 2 mins from Haizhu station.
8.3
Was upgraded to business room. Beautiful pearl river views from window. Hotel is situated close to eateries and shopping centres. Easy to find way around. Unfortunately, no wifi services available. Hotel under renovation. Hope services improve then.
Travel tip: From Baiyun airport take metro line 3 and line 2 to Haizhu square, then 2 mins walk to hotel. Cost 7Y. Ask for metro map at enquiry counter at airport.
Ashley Q. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Conveniently Located, Great Hotel

Near train station, wholesalers within walking distance
10
have originally requested for double bed but was given twin beds. the hotel staff was prompt in attending to our concerns and we managed to move to another room with double bed on the 2nd day. evrything was good except when night falls. we were disturbed by some knockings in the middle of the night (11pm). we knew that the hotel is undergoing renovation and the notice stated that the work will stop at 9pm. however, we could hear loud knocking going on. made several complains and tried to cover the knocking with sound from the tv. other than this incident, we will still recommended as it is very close to wholesalers.
Ashley Q. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Excellent Location and clean

Close to train station, comfortable beds, great service
10
have originally requested for double bed but was given twin beds. the hotel staff was prompt in attending to our concerns and we managed to move to another room with double bed on the 2nd day. evrything was good except when night falls. we were disturbed by some knockings in the middle of the night (11pm). we knew that the hotel is undergoing renovation and the notice stated that the work will stop at 9pm. however, we could hear loud knocking going on. hence we called the hotel reception and had offered an upgrade to suite room. but it was in the middle of the night and we had already shifted once, imagine having to do it again? we requested that they find out who is doing the knocking, they replied that they do not know. it was only when we probed further that they told us that a water pipe had burst and they were fixing it. they should have informed the guest of such situation which they did not. other than this incident, our stay at the hotel had been fantastic. strongly recommended as it is very close to wholesalers.
Adri S. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2012
Noisy, very noisy

location, space
6.7
Although the rooms are fine and the location excellent, the hotel is under restoration, room by room. In 3 days I had to move rooms twice,.This is going to take a long time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02