Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3717 reviews

2253 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3717)
Sort by:
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Reasonable stay

Centralize and convenient location
6.3
Report this review
Lioe H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
satisfy

great location, near by MRT, easy to find food
7
it's a nice hotel with a great location. near by city train station.
Report this review
Shujjat A. Business travelers Canada, April 12, 2013
Older part of town, but a good hotel

service, cleanliness, free internet!
6
This is an older hotel in an older part of town close to the Beijing Rd walking street (waste of time) and the Pearl River. Many years ago the Trade fair was held close to this hotel. If it was not for the cheap taxi's in the city, this hotel would be totally unviable. Still an okay option though!
Report this review
Chao N. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Highly enjoyable stay

Clean rooms, central location and great food all around
8
Report this review
Rungthawee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
Good Location

near airport bus station
6.7
very convenince and good view. Near Shopping. I will come again
Report this review
Jessica T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Will recommend to all

good location, clean, comfortable room
7.7
staff were quick, attentive and friendly. clean and comfortable room. great central location.
Report this review
Tze C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Old but reasonably clean

Central, Staff was quick, Nice Lobby
7
Nothing much to shout about, normal slightly old but reasonably clean rooms. TV was old and made a loud buzzing noise, and did not have many channels. Suitable for business travellers who wants a central location and do not mind old hotels.
Report this review
Lalaine G. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2013
I'll be back

Easy access to Beijing Road and Metro train; Airport express bus just across the hotel; Room service was fast and delicious.
7.3
I was hesitant to book at Landmark Canton at first because the reviews are both good and bad. Since I will be travelling with my family, I opted for the Business Suite on the 32nd floor. The girls enjoyed the room and both the river and city view. We only have to look out the window to see the colorful lights of Pearl River. I would also like to thank my personal butler who sees to it that my room is always neat. The next time I go to Guangzhou, I will choose Hotel Landmark Canton again.
Report this review
Jimmy G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
convenient

Convenient
5.3
Report this review
Wilson C. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
Value for money

Location, clean surroundings, comfortable beds
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2253 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05