Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3735 reviews

2265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3735)
Sort by:
Kosol P. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2013
good loction

good loction ,clean,near airport transportation
7
I feel not fair on the price. After I booked with no cancel deal. The next day I found out that the price lower 40% and I try to call your service phone, no one response and could not do anything just paid more for the same. Booking before should got better price,right. This comment is for agoda, I hope somebody response to this comment and clear out this problem. (price and one way communication) Best regards.
Sor H. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2013
Comfortable

Clean & comfortable rooms, Great food within hotel and close to shopping districts
8.3
Mohammed B. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
Nice experience and friendly staff.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
6
Lilik S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
the stay was nice

the price ,the location,the staff
9.3
my stay was nice,since i don't know much about guangzhou and the transportation there ,the staff really helpfull not only they write the location that i am going to in mandarin and also they make sure the taxi driver know the place
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Very comfortable room for travelling in Guangzhou.

The location is very good and centralized. Very convenience, restraurant and 24 hour shop near by. A good stay in Guang Zhou.
9.7
The location is very good and centralized. Very convenience, restraurant and 24 hour shop near by. A good stay in Guang Zhou. If I go to Guangzhou again, I will still choose this hotel for my accomodation.
Oh D. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
For the budget conscious travellers.

Great Restaurants with very good food. Centrally located. Clean Rooms
8.3
Warunee T. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2013
convenient, centrally located, near shopping area

convenient, centrally located, near shopping area
10
Warunee T. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2013
centrally located, cleanliness, nice view

centrally located, cleanliness, nice view
10
Caroline C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Nice business hotel

location, location, location
7
Mark L. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Great location. Has Bus stop

The Hotel Location, the room size and the English-speaking staff
7.3
Overall, the stay was great. It has a great location being within Hangzhou Square along the picturesque Pearl River Delta. Other than being a few hundred meters away from the subway station, it has its own CTS Bus Stop. Taxi is also readily available. In addition to this, it is also just a few minutes walk from Beijing Lu, which is one of the main shopping streets of Guangzhou. TIP: There is a nice authentic Seafood Restaurant less than 100 meters from the Hotel. It is called Guanzhou Hongzi Seafood Restaurant.
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2265 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02