or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
location very good

great view of the river
6
Arrived late at night around 10:30 pm, check-in took longer than expected. Gave us a room on the 9th floor, went into the room turned the air con to the lowest setting, but after 3 hours the room was still warm, called the manager, she upgraded us to a room on the 35th floor, room was a lot better, but still no cold enough.. but exceptable....
Restaurant Tip: All the famous restaurants are along the river side.
Ich S. Couples Vietnam, June 13, 2012
phu vu sua khach san rat tôt.

phong moi sach se.
2.7
that bat ngo lag nay duoc o tren tang 15 voi tat ca trang tri trong va ngoai hang lang deu moi,rat thich.
Ka Y. Couples Macau, June 12, 2012
Good location

Good chinese restaurant
7.3
It was my third time stayed in this hotel, I like the location where it's very convenience to me to go the place I need to go. The front desk service is getting better than the first and the second times and the room is clean and tidy but the air conditioner is very noise. Next time I will try to stay their executive room.
Fong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
Hotel with good service but old

High quality service
8.3
The hotel has been well-known in Guangzhou for long. I chose that since the location was very nice. It was next to a good restaurant and bars and also just 10 minutes taxi to Shangxiajiu Pedestrian Street. If you love to hang around wholesale markets for accessories then you just need walk for 5 minutes.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 11, 2012
Absolutely Great Location!

Location, location, location!
7
Its a great hotel for location and price. The hotel is quite old though and rooms are a bit small but you will forget these minor problems when you look out the window! I had a room with river view and it was absolutely stunning. Will definitely stay there again. Oh I forgot; if you are someone who loves clubbing, this is the place to stay my dear friend! All the hot clubs are near by with good restaurants all around. Ciao!
Yng Z. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
Spectacular View

Nice view and good location
7.7
With the ZhuJiang river just in front of the hotel. It offers great view at night. However, the hotel is pretty old and the room i stayed have this stale smell.
Nightlife Tip: There's a stretch of pubs nearby along Yan Jiang Xi road.
Lai P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Good View and Convenient Location

Good restaurant on Level 3
8
stayed there for 3 nights. good view over the pearl river from our room. as we checked in quite late at night, they gave us a non-renovated room and it was very run down. so, we've requested to change the room and they did for us the next day but it took quite a while for them to change us to another room. the renovated room is better and modern with flat screen tv. however, the hotel is currently undergoing renovation. they will start work from 9.30 a.m. and you have to leave the room; otherwise the noises are unbearable. you must try the 'dim sum' at their hotel on level 3. it's very good but long queue in the morning especially on weekend as i noticed local chinese and even some visitors from hk came here for their "dim sum".
Cheah S. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Good comfortable hotel, value for money.

Conveniently located.
7.3
I am happy about my stay in the hotel; no complain.
Restaurant Tip: 2 good restaurant within the hotel and a great seafood restaurent barely 50 yards away. Make sure you try them.
Lay F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Great location for traveller

Coaches to HK, Macau, all at doorstep
8
The Hotel is still under renovation. My floor at 16 stopped supplying hot water during 9am-5pm. Contruction noise can be heard during that time as well.
Teeratarp S. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
clean and convenient

convenient
8
I stay 2 nights here.I love ths hotel because of its convenient to do business and clean >Cantonese restaurant here also good taste

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08