Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3554 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3554)
Sort by:
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Too Old Hotel

Location
4
This Hotel is too old
Report this review
Herlinna H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2015
good view hotel

service, view and room
8
everything is ok
Report this review
Felicia C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Extremely Rude and Lazy Staff

Location.
5.3
Horrible. First, the reception took forever to check us in even though we already have everything paid in full. They were also very unfriendly. Not even a smile was offered by the 3 in the front desk. Then, the AC was broken and the room was freezing. Upon complaint, instead of switching us to a different room, they sent housekeeping with extra blanket. (Mind you, the hotel was not even half full when we were there. Cleanliness was also questionable with the hotel being very old and not all rooms are renovated. Then, when we checked out and ask for the front desk to call taxi, she gave us attitude and told us to flag it down ourself. Only when my travel companion snapped about her attitude, then she made some halfhearted attempt about finding out where we're heading. We walked out and have the bellboy flagged a taxi. At least he was nice. The reception lady was so stuck up and rude you'd think she's born a princess. Should totally be fired because we never see that kind of attitude .
Report this review
Kwen G. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2015
Reception Staff

Convenient location, good chamber maid and good dim sum.
6.7
The first impression was terrble as the reception staff were unfriendly. We were attended by a trainne staff. She was unsure with the administration but we were not disturbed and waited patiently. We wete really upset that the other male staff and other staff was reluctant to offer help even after a few request. Finally he came to take over but his attitude was unacceptable. The way he spoke to us was like interrogating us. It really left a very poor image throughout our stay. The chambermaids greet us but not the reception staff, no service at all. However, I would like to praise the receprion staff who process my hotel checkup. The entire group have smiles on their faces. A pleasant closure to our stay.
Report this review
Pingfu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Very good!

Good view for river. Best place. Nearly subway.
8
I'll choose it for my next time stay hotel of Guangzhou.
Report this review
Ahmet H. Business travelers Turkey, August 6, 2015
The worst staff i have ever seen in a hotel...

just the location
3.3
The hotel staff is very very vry bad. They keep disturbing you with the payment or signing a paper. They do not let visitors in hotel and being very very rude to them.
Report this review
Tee N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
good hotel but location inconvenient

friendly, well maintained and good river view
8
no complaints
Report this review
Yoke W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2015
room condition

convenient location and nearby mrt
3.3
the room condition is deplorable for a 4 star hotel.room need a complete refurbishment and makeover.furniture are old and room is not clean.the hallway carpet needs to be replaced.i would rate this as a 1 or 2 star hotel and definitely would not want to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Xin W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
A CHOICE FOR BUSINESS TRIP

LOCATION , FOOD AND HELPFUL STAFF
6.7
Report this review
Pei S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Best stay ever!

Clean, ideal location and pleasant customer service.
10
Wonderful..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02