Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
869 reviews

2212 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (869)
Sort by:
Adriana T. Couples Romania, January 8, 2016
Excellent hotel

Position, good restaurant, clean
10
Very nice
Report this review
Sher F. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Value for money

Room is comfort and clean, Good Location
8
Overall is good to stay. Near to MTR Haizhu Square. Walking to OneLink about 10-15mins.
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Old hotel & not as good as it claimed

near MRT
5.3
Experienced overflow from floor trap when discharge water from bathtub..hotel staff not that friendly
Report this review
Danney L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2015
Be WARY !

Location,Transportation & Shopping
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel many times so upon checking in ,surprise to find new faces attending the front desk. Though it wasn't busy,it took some twenty minutes to complete the process which is disappointing to say. They were trying to short change us by allocating small bedded room instead of the queen size one that we had booked. Disgusting ! So I rejected their given choice of room and insisted on my booking, almost immediately they claimed there's a vacant room of my choice ! Their service attitude is double standard and unless they buck up, I will definitely give a second thought of returning to this hotel again.
Report this review
James C. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2015
Pros and cons balances out ...

Location, Room and Chinese Restaurant
8
This is our 4th or 5th stay this year. Thus far, for every problem we encountered - it was resolved by the staff and/or management. The previous stay in October, we were given an ADA room which we promptly asked to be changed. The recent stay from Nov.30 - Dec. 02, was pleasant, although, again, not without another glitch. We were serviced by staff member, JoJo, who helped extend an extra night to our stay. Previously, another rep. asked us to extend our stay online since we booked with Agoda. After one hour of not being able to access the internet, we went back down to the front counter and fortunately met JoJo. OK. Our room had always been cleaned, well kept and smoke-free. The location is a bit remote - which we preferred ....the serenity and the environment of a close-by park and river/lake. So, there will be pros and cons of this hotel. From our past experiences, the hotel management services do place their best efforts to resolve a situation and/or problem.
Report this review
Yu N. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
Need a Makeover

location convinvient food
6.3
Other than the location for me. The hotel need to upgrade their facilities
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Portugal, November 26, 2015
ok

ok ok ok
8.3
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Location

Location, next to pearl river pier, & metro station
6
Just for me to move around very near Beijing road & Yite road
Report this review
Jia L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Clean

Cleanliness, Spacious, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Mereen T. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Luck of empowerment to staffs. Bad service

Location. Location. Location
7.7
We experience very bad service level at the reception. Lack of staff empowerment to handle problems. They don't know how to solve problems.During our check in and check out we also saw customers next to us arguing with the reception too because of problems that they cannot solve. Lack of manager's around to handle problems.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3661 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07