or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (215)
Sort by:
Mei P. Families with young children China, September 1, 2014
satisfy for hotel

near mtr
8.7
ok
Neelam S. Families with young children Mauritius, July 27, 2014
Horrible stay and Poor Customer service

Location to Pearl River
3
Obi U. Families with young children Nigeria, July 18, 2014
Old and Dirty, Rude Staff, Small Bed

Location
3
Our Stay at Landmark was very unpleasant. The Staff was asking us for a tip despite the luggages and the crying baby. The luggage guy even hissed when I ignored him. The Staff was very rude and were asking me for a missing remote control. This even got me very angry. I will not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. The money is not worth it.
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Met up our need

location location and location
6.7
location is the best. hotel cleaning and stuff average.
Roy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
A little bit far to Beijing Lu

Friendly staff, good restaurant, big room.
7
I travelled with two young children, and i was thought it was close to beijing lu which is the famous shopping street in guangzhou, but the fact its about 20-25 minutes walk from hotel to beijing lu. This is quiet far for the children, better take a taxi to beijing lu which is cost only rmb10. About the room, make sure you book a. Landmark. Room which is new renovated and the room big enough for families. There is also a good restaurant at the 2nd floor, and they have a great food must try. This hotel also have a FAmily Mart like a 7eleven that we can buy some snack and water for the kids, no need to go outside the hotel. Overall, this hotel is not too bad for stay.
Milly L. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2014
very comfortable. Renovated rooms, central.

location. Bus service to airport, macau, zhuhai, other areas oustside.
8.3
Renovated rooms/suite so nicely done that it is 100% improved compared to previous stays. Breakfast still tepid/boring/poor selection. Location still its main highlight. Hard beds-STILL!! Good towels/sheets. Business lounge leaves alot to be desired, other than seating area, no free printing??? and its a "perk"-access that comes with a business suite? Free computer use but all rooms also have slow wifi though.
Lau W. Families with young children Macau, June 11, 2014
Hotel Landmark Canton

good location
6
good location and easy to take bus or taxi around the hotel
Azri A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Great Location for shopping and underground train

1. Across the road - main river stream, subway train station and park. 2. 5 minute underground walk to shopping spree and halal restaurant and max 10 min walk to Baijing Lu. 3. indoor swimming pool
6.7
friendly staff, communicate in english. i would like to propose is this hotel go for providing the first halal in-house restaurant in Guangzhou or maybe China which in turn will attract more muslim customer to stay in their hotel given the perfect location for shopping
Abdullah I. Families with young children Mauritius, January 23, 2014
great

great. fantastic. superb
4
Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay
Le Y. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
The most choice hotel we would prefer in gauzhoung

Convince, river view, shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04