or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3029 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3029)
Sort by:
Harwant G. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Fine but not impressive

Convenient Location
7
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Lip K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Good and convenient hotel

Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
8
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Lip K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel

High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
8.3
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Nicole T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
August 2014

Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
7.7
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Yung C. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Pricey hotel boosted with good location

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
8
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Yanty E. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Good location and wifi

Location, wifi
7.3
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Cheuk F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Cozy room, convenient, nice and friendly staff
7.7
The staff members were polite and eager to help. The hotel is close to MTR station. I could take a taxi to go to major tourist attractions spending15 yuan.
Yow K. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good Location

Good Location
8.7
Lap T. Business travelers China, July 27, 2014
Very convenient to the market

Location, river view, with bus stop
6.7
Quite good but better have a more accurate GuangZhou map in the front desk
Neelam S. Families with young children Mauritius, July 27, 2014
Horrible stay and Poor Customer service

Location to Pearl River
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A07