or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lao

043/7 Ban Haisok, Hengboun Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos 9013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Standard double bed Hotel Lao Vientiane - Standard double bed Hotel Lao Vientiane - Standard twin room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room
Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Guest Room Hotel Lao Vientiane - Garden Hotel Lao Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Solo travelers July 19, 2014
Comfortable for bill

Nice location, friendly staffs, inexpensive rate
7.7
Hotel accommodation is old and simple. I can list several faults of the hotel, but I will choose the hotel again if I go to Vientiane, because inexpensive rate and friendly staffs are appealing for me.
Ianhung L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Cheap but below standard

location, easy to find
5.3
first of all, the staff didnt speak much of english, some of the simple questions like asking to reservation of taxi is difficult. the room is spacious but old. the room is not thoroughly cleaned and the bath tub is dirty. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and relatively cheap
Joe S. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
I will be back

convenience, comfortable, friendly
10
Wonderful
Robin M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, attentive staff, quiet
7.7
Pleasant
Frederick I. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
Old and smelly

Nothing
2.7
Very bad staff members. Except for one male receptionist who helped us to move to another room which has got better air conditioner
Marjorie E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
Twas great the male staff were friendly.

Overall the service was great aside from one female staff at the reception who was very grumpy and unfriendly. Male staff and the restaurangt staff are very friendly.
6.7
Twas not bad. Hotel is clean but the beddings need to be soaked with bleach. And I think it is quite expensive for the kind of room I got.
Barry H. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Good, helpful staff and close to everything.

Central location, good helpful staff and great value.
9.3
Great hotel and I recommend it to all travellers. Walking distance to everything and everywhere. Clean and secure with courteous staff and value for money. I will be back there on my next trip.
Maud C. Solo travelers France, January 15, 2014
good stay

centrally located and kind staff
6.7
The Hotel is well located (near small shopping, night street restaurant etc). Room are large but need maybe (fro some of them ) to be refresh especially bathroom.However, the hotel is clean and bed are confortable. The Staff is really friendly and helpful. This is a nice place to stay in the central part of Vientiane.
Suthasinee S. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2013
Easy to transportation

location, staff and food.
8
Nice staff and located in the central of Vientien City.
Ivan L. Couples Spain, August 18, 2013
Room a litle bit poor.

Near the night market and some temples and good connection to the airport.
5.3
Dark and not too much clean room. We Think it's a little bit expensive, the agoda photos don't are real.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lao VientianeHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Standard double bedHotel Lao Vientiane - Standard double bedHotel Lao Vientiane - Standard twin roomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - GardenHotel Lao Vientiane - RestaurantHotel Lao Vientiane - RestaurantHotel Lao Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Lao Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Lao Vientiane - GardenHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - ExteriorHotel Lao Vientiane - RestaurantHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - ExteriorHotel Lao Vientiane - LobbyHotel Lao Vientiane - ReceptionHotel Lao Vientiane - SurroundingsHotel Lao Vientiane - LobbyHotel Lao Vientiane - Guest RoomHotel Lao Vientiane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01