or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Lovely stay with friendly staff

Friendly and attentive Staff
8
It was a great stay. There was a convenient store just next to the hotel and another 1 just across the street. Quite and safe neighborhood, 2-3 min walk to tram station and 5 min to Sheung Wan MTR station (EXIT A2). Will Return.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Met my requirements

Helpful staff, lots of good restaurants nearby
6.3
Chose the hotel because it was near to my course venue, yet not too far from the MTR. Not a true business hotel. Not much business facilities. 2 computers for use in a cramped corner. Gym was almost non existent. The hotel met my requirements, though the size and layout of the room didn't really make me want to spend too much time in the room. Close to many good restaurants. Located just behind is Lin Heung Ki ( a highly rated traditional dim sum restaurant) Taxi drivers seemed to have some problems locating the hotel.
Foong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Feels like Home Away From Home

Nice outdoor garden for smokers, free flow of F&B at the lounge and friendly staff
9
My stay has been very enjoyable and pleasurable especially every morning breakfast was greeted by smiling and courteous staff. Great breakfast too.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
feels like home away from home

outdoor garden for my smoker friends, free flow of F&B and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very relaxed and enjoyable especially every morning breakfast at the lounge was greeted and served by smiling and friendly staff.
Shengsi W. Couples China, October 21, 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff and nice room.

Breakfast, free upgrade and friendly staff
8.3
Although the location is a bit cheeky to find, the room and breakfast is good.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
It feels like home away from home.

outdoor garden for somkers, free flow of F&B at the lounge and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very pleasurable, enjoyed the daily breakfast greeted by very nice staff at the lounge and also enjoyed the free snacks and drinks every afternoon after coming back from morning shopping.
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
A beautiful surprise

Comfort, quality, location
9.7
I arrived too early and they asked me to come back nearer to check-in time. When I came back (still early) they upgraded me to a business class suite (sleeping quarters are separate from sitting area). This was a very helpful and kind gesture, I don't think they knew it was my birthday or that I'd already traveled through 2 other countries prior to my arrival. The room was amazing; they even have DVDs and CDs you can borrow and watch in your room. It truly felt like home and helped rescue my chaotic adventure. This comfort actually aided in me sleeping through the night of my birthday when I was supposed to be partying, but I won't hold it against them :-) Thank you Hotel LBP!
Xiang A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8.7
Good. The staff was friends and they can speak good English. They are also able to recommend nice place for food and it is also near the ferry terminal to Macau. The room is very clean and is very comfortable.
Monica M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Gorgeous compact apartment - beautifully appointed

Exceptional service - high class suites - lovely breakfast & beautiful smiles
10
From the moment of arrival to our departure the wonderful service of great staff. After eight weeks of travel the LBP was a welcome quiet change with some quite luxurious touches that one would normally find in 5* hotels without the ridiculous price-tags. It suited us to be within walking distance to ferries but if you wish to be in the centre of Hong Kong naturally this district may not suit you Otherwise highly recommended. Monica & Peter Monk
Robert M. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Easy comfortable city visit

Central location, efficient staff, modern rooms
9.3
The hotel is very clean, modern, and comfortable, with newly fitted-out rooms and efficient, attentive staff. Easily reached from the airport express train and close to a metro train station. Central location with good city views and yet quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06