or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
it was good

size, location, staff
7
a little far from mtr but still acceptable. staff were good and price was reasonable
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Room is relatively small but breakfast is good

breakfast, location, view
6
located in Sheung wan, around 10 minutes taxi from Central. Breakfast is included and it's quite decent. Room is smaller than photo.
Louie D. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2013
Nice, clean room

Clean, big room, newly build
8.3
So far to train station, must took a cab to shopping areas
Louie D. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2013
Great

Clean neat
9.3
Small but nice. Friendly staff, big rooms, hard bed, fast internet, newly build
Margaret W. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Quiet hotel

Small room but modern.
7.3
Nice modern room & bathroom. Quiet area. Breakfast area was very small. Had to sit at the computer desk for breakfast one morning. Clean area.
Andrew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
ok affordable

close to shops food places close and ok room
6.3
There on business comfortable stay breakfast ok close to shops easy access to CBD
Dustin C. Groups Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, quiet location and nice breakfast
7.7
We had no idea where to stay in Hong Kong as we had a number of things we wanted to do. We selected the LBP as on previous trips we'd stayed in Kowloon so we decided to make a change. We were also heading to Macau using the ferry after HK and the LBP is very close to the ferry terminal. We thought the staff were excellent and I really enjoyed breakfast. The nearest MTR stop was a short walk away. Our room was clean and adequate with a large shower and a small sitting area. All up, very happy with our choice.
Helen H. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, budget hotel in good location

The breakfast was a good selection.
7.3
The Hotel LBP is a decent, budget hotel although if you get a room at the back of the building you're about arms length from another huge apartment block so I didn't feel comfortable with the curtains open. The bed is double, not queen, and although I like firm beds it was really quite hard. Overall, not bad for the money but could get better in the area.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Large TV, Good staff
6.7
No real issues with this hotel. Lacked cleaning amenities (soap bar, hair care items) on the first and second of 5 nights.
Jomar N. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
a very very nice place to stay

approable staff. good accommodation. excellent service
10
it was relaxing after a day of walking from tourist spots... i would definitely recommend this to a friend and family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01