or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Book S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Modern design hotel and superb servicce

staff, room and location
9
We booked 3 rooms ( 2 standard, 1 suite). The room is very modernly designed and well equipped with the basic amenities. The staff is very helpful and friendly. My family member was given a surprise cake and handmade card on her birthday. Really thoughtful. However, breakfast is quite basic with little selections, but we are fine with it. In terms of location, it is approx. 15 mins walk to sheung wan mtr station and the same distance to the ferry terminal to Macau. It is also located near to the tram stop at Western Market. Overall, an enjoyable stay and would definitely recommend to others if you don't mind the walking the mtr station.
Teh E. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Average

Free Wifi, Convenient, Close to shops
7
decent room but the bed and bathroom is small. 2 min walking distance to the tram station which could lead you to the nearest MTR station. Few good Chinese Restaurants & Tim Sum nearby.
Robert M. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
comfortable central and convenient hotel

clean neat hotel in good location with polite attentive staff
9.3
Comfortable stay in nicely fitted out hotel in lively area of cheap restaurants. The staff were very polite, fast and efficient, and helpful.
John K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Great hotel centrally located with great staff

Location, Staff, Good starter breakfast
8.7
Staff were great and the the hotel was central for everything.
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, August 31, 2013
nice clean cimfortable room

friendly staff, clean room
7.3
upgraded biz suite, was spacious for single traveller but very comfortable
John G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Peaceful and great location

Location,helpful staff and clean rooms
8.3
A great location close to both train,tram and Star Ferry.Close to Mid Levels,Soho and Lai Kwai Fong there is a myriad of eating places and bars to choose from.A pleasant hotel that we would recommend.
Tang U. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2013
comfortable stay

cleanliness, close to metro station, nice breadfast
7.7
Hotel LBP is a nice budget hotel in Hong Kong. Given the limited land resources in Hong Kong, the room size of LBP is quite satisfactory. I took 5-min walk to the metro-station, so it's easy to access to other places. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
comfortable in quiet area

locatrion, good staff, clean room
7.7
luckly upgraded to bigger room, really comfortable at this time, the biz suite where I stay must be good choice.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
pleasant & comfortable

service, location & food
8.7
It is value for money & different from most hotels in Hong Kong where it is too commercialized. Here the staff are friendly and helpful and attentive to the needs of guests. There are plenty of restaurants with good food and transportation is very convenient to all parts of the city. It is also very near to the University of Hong Kong where my daughter is studying. Will definitely want to stay here again
Chris C. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Good standard, modern room with all the amemeties

Room, staff, location
9.3
The Hotel LBP is a pretty stylish, modern hotel centerally located with easy access to public transport and within easy reach of restaurants and bars. The staff were very friendly and efficient. We arrived on an early morning flight so we reached the hotel at about 9:30am, obviously well before check-in, but the staff said that they would look after our bags while we went for a coffee and they'd have a room ready for us by 11am; for which we were very grateful. The room was clean and modern. Although not large (reasonably large by Asian standards, small by European or American) the room had all the facilities you could need, desk, comfortable bed, TV, fridge, safe, complimentary water, and a wonderful bathroom with a great shower; a necessity in Hong Kong summertime. Breakfast wasn't wonderful but not bad either. There was a good selection of fruits, cereal, yoghurt, etc. but the hot food was pretty average. This wasn't a big problem for us as we wanted to go out for dim sum anyway and you don't expect the world at this price point. The have two computers in the restaurant area for customers to use the internet and WiFi in the rooms. Also, we were leaving on a late (2am flight) and they let leave our bags to go sightseeing and gave us complimentary use of the shower facilities in the business suite in the evening. Originally they said we could have the room for an hour but the guy on the front desk said since nobody else was using it, we could just chill out there until we needed to leave (thanks mate). Overall a good hotel that I would definitely recommend. good value, good location, good staff. Nothing to complain about at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01