or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
very friendly staff, comfortable compact room,

breakfast, staff, room all excellent
9
boutique hotel, well appointed compact room, 10 min walk from underground train station Staff friendly and helpful, excellent breakfast, good value for Hong Kong
Hannah F. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Fantastic

Room, breakfast, location
9.3
On arrival we received a free upgrade to a suite. This was spacious and much bigger than what we would have hoped for in Hong Kong. The room was comfortable, clean and shower was excellent. The breakfast was better than expect and served fruit, yoghurts, toast, pastries, some cooked food. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The location was very good also.
Ah H. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
clean hotel & nice staff

clean room, friendly staff, near to tramway
7.7
Overall our stay is nice. Just a bit interrupted by renovation conducted besides it. The continental breakfast is simple but nice...
Sheila L. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff

Comfortable room, Clean Bedroom And Nice breakfast
8.7
A very clean and comfortable bedroom, toilet with best room facilities. Around 10 mins walk from the MTR Station. Beside hotel got a supermarket, convenient to buy something to use and eat. They also provided very nice and healthy breakfast.
Agnieszka D. Couples Poland, January 9, 2014
Really good hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast
9
We very happy with our choice. We had a lovely room on 21 floor with nice view. Room was nice, spacious, very comfortable and very clean. Breakfast buffet a lot of choice. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Very close to the public transport, to the 7/11. Nothing to complain about at all. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, January 8, 2014
Good value for money- great location!

Hotel is ideally located, nice interior and the business suite is a good size by HK standards.
8.3
The staff is very helpful and friendly, the room size is large and the contemporary design is very appealing. The hotel offers free soft drinks and snacks and one immediately feels comfortable.
Jeffrey J. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
comfortable, clean and friendly staff

comfortable room, friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
The only problem we encountered was the taxi from Sun-Tak Center doesn't know this hotel since it is new. And the taxi drivers were very rude
Garry H. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, convenient and friendly staff
7.7
4 nights, the bed was rather hard...please get softer beds installed.
Ting-Wei T. Couples Canada, January 5, 2014
Nice location, but the room is quite small

staff, value for money
8
We were upgraded to business suite. But the room is quite small in general. Location is nice, very close to Soho and LKF, good place for dining and drinking.
Clarice D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
It feels like home. I'll definitely come back here

Friendly staff, great room service, comfortable hotel rooms
9
This is one of my most pleasant hotel experience. I got free upgrade to a business suite for my two-week stay at LBP. My room was big and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was provided on the 4th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06