Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1567 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Jed S. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Good value; not luxurious

Good location close to the ferry terminals, clean, helpful kitchenette
7
Room was small, even when upgraded to the exec suite, but normal for HK. The main issue I had was that the shower water could not be prevented from leaking all over the bathroom floor.
Chang H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
good

Nice breakfast / Reasonable price / Staff are kindly
8.3
It was my first time in HK 1. Difficult to find out / if you use MTR, need to walk 15min 2. room bit small, but its ok for only sleep 3. breakfast are nice 4. staffs are kindly
Cheryl F. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Big Room n comfortable

Room is big, comfortable and safe
7.7
GOOD!
Oliver Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Good value for Hong Kong island

Good price, free breakfast, nice location on HK island
7.7
Very much enjoyed our stay, especially as we were upgraded to a small suite. Rooms are small as expected in Hong Kong, but still bigger than some others in this moderate price range. Very good value for money with simple but fresh breakfast included. We especially enjoyed the fresh fruit every morning. Location is a little bit off the beaten track in Sheung Wan, but the tram stop is 2 mins and MTR is 5-10 mins walk away so everything is within easy reach. The immediate surroundings are very convenient, with a supermarket right next door and plenty of local restaurants nearby, interspersed with some good western places too. Would definitely return - as long as the rates stay reasonable.
Eduardo G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Great Value for Money

1) Great value for money, 2) Very good location (near the Tram and MTR Station, and convenience stores nearby), 3) Very helpful staff
9
Very good experience!
Haidee L. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2014
medium level hotel

lots of space, amazing breakfast for free, nice staff
6.7
I travel to hk once per month and have stayed in many hotels. This hotel room didn't give the warmest feeling, had somewhat poor lighting, and not much decor. However, there was a lot of space, a whole sitting room with another tv and a couch, plus a eating table, small kitchenette with fridge, sink and microwave. The shower was ok, the glass walls on the shower were a bit stained, looked like soap, I called to have it cleaned, but not sure if they came later on in the day because when I returned, it looked the same as before I left. The bathroom had a few small flies, I think they are sewer flies?!? The sleeping area was the nicest part of the room, no real complaints there. The breakfast buffet was really good quality, enjoyed it very much, lots of fresh fruit, meats, eggs, drinks. I guess this is one of those places that if you don't look too closely, it is passable, and the service was really good, the rooms give ample space.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Hotel need to walk long way to subway station

Food is great in hong kong
8
Hotel is clean n good. But everyday hv to walk long way to subway station
Vivian G. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, free food
9.7
It was nice staying at this hotel. Just a few minutes walk to Macau Ferry Terminal. Friendly staff and speaks in English. They upgraded our room to business suite. Free snacks at the lounge.
Jungyoun I. Couples South Korea, July 20, 2014
The hotel I would recommend to my best friends

Location is great, which makes the travel through the whole city easy and convenient. Friendly staff members. Clean and versatile room arrangement.
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel for the budget travellers who love to explore the city by public transfortation and do not mind walking from place to place. The fresh fruits and treats the hotel prepare every morning as well as the DVDs and books are good to enjoy as you stay in this hotel. No regrets!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03