or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Usha D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Convinient and friendly hotel

Convinient, good service , easy to move around
9.7
We were very pleased with this hotel as we were upgraded to a suite and the room was bigger. Did not expect it and it turned out well. Just across the hotel there is famous local restaurant and convenient store star bucks and such. The toilet had some issues as the water was stagnant. The view outside was really not great as it was facing some old flats,. The breakfast spread was good and my 3 year old boy really enjoyed it!
Huiying H. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness, thoughtful staff, lotsa fruits during breakfast
8.3
Stay is comfortable. The breakfast spread is simple and I enjoyed the varieties of fruits most of all. We checked in on Valentine's Day and there is a rose and some chocolates for us. Really thoughtful of the staff.
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Cheaper price with good quality

close to business district, clean and convenience, nice breakfast
8
if you look for a cheaper hotel in central district, i highly recommend you try LBP hotel since it is located in sheung wan and it only takes 10 min walk reaching central.
Hongqing Q. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
A pleasant stay except staff refuse to call cab

Fast internet, breakfast included, a comparatively big room
7
The downstairs is currently under construction between 11AM-1PM daytim. Advantage: very fast internet, breakfast with many fruit choice, close to old town district if like vintage culture Disadvantage: 10 min walk to nearest subway station. Also during my stay, one receptionist promised to call a cab for me to go to Airport shuttle station at Hongkong Station, while refused to do so after my check out, feeling not good at the end.
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
very friendly staff, comfortable compact room,

breakfast, staff, room all excellent
9
boutique hotel, well appointed compact room, 10 min walk from underground train station Staff friendly and helpful, excellent breakfast, good value for Hong Kong
Hannah F. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Fantastic

Room, breakfast, location
9.3
On arrival we received a free upgrade to a suite. This was spacious and much bigger than what we would have hoped for in Hong Kong. The room was comfortable, clean and shower was excellent. The breakfast was better than expect and served fruit, yoghurts, toast, pastries, some cooked food. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The location was very good also.
Ah H. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
clean hotel & nice staff

clean room, friendly staff, near to tramway
7.7
Overall our stay is nice. Just a bit interrupted by renovation conducted besides it. The continental breakfast is simple but nice...
Sheila L. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff

Comfortable room, Clean Bedroom And Nice breakfast
8.7
A very clean and comfortable bedroom, toilet with best room facilities. Around 10 mins walk from the MTR Station. Beside hotel got a supermarket, convenient to buy something to use and eat. They also provided very nice and healthy breakfast.
Agnieszka D. Couples Poland, January 9, 2014
Really good hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast
9
We very happy with our choice. We had a lovely room on 21 floor with nice view. Room was nice, spacious, very comfortable and very clean. Breakfast buffet a lot of choice. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Very close to the public transport, to the 7/11. Nothing to complain about at all. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, January 8, 2014
Good value for money- great location!

Hotel is ideally located, nice interior and the business suite is a good size by HK standards.
8.3
The staff is very helpful and friendly, the room size is large and the contemporary design is very appealing. The hotel offers free soft drinks and snacks and one immediately feels comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03