Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Surprising good

Staff, Breakfast, Location
8.7
Hotel LBP gave us a free upgrade to a suite and their staff was very nice to us, helping us unlock the safe, bringing it to the manufacturer when we forgot the password , at no charge at all. They provided a map to show us how to get to the airport, with photos of prominent landmarks to guide us. They also ensured a steady supply of muffins, Mooncakes, fruits at their counter for anyone to take and had a bookshelf of movies and books that we could borrow. The hotel is also located at a fantastic location, with many delicious eateries nearby.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
value of money! highly recommended! :)

friendly staff, cleanliness & high speed internet!
9
we booked luxury room for 4 nights but the staff upgraded to a better room. we also like dining at the roof garden which is really cool. staff there are friendly and always put a cheerful smile on their faces. we really love our stays there and would recommend this hotel to my friends for sure :)
Yury K. Couples Russia, September 24, 2013
Good hotel near mtr station

clean, free wifi, near mtr
7.7
Good hotel. Clean room. Good bed. Normal breakfast. Main problem - noise from air condition.
Yu-Jen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
hight C/P value

nice staff, nice clean
7.7
Kibeom K. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2013
good hotel

good place , nice view
6
it's not bad for 2 person but little bit tiny. Appearance of hotel is tall blue. It was nice to stay there.
Simon S. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable, great service.

Cleanliness and service
8.3
Very good short stay. Breakfasts were simple, but good quality and varied variety of food. (Great fresh fruit). We had smallest room but it was OK and the shower was surprisingly large (and awesome). Very clean. Staff always friendly and helpful. For the price this is a great place to stay. Rooms are quiet and secure.
Joana C. Families with older children Portugal, September 15, 2013
deceiving, dishonest and disapointment

fresh fruit for breakfast
3.7
having booked and paid for a business suite for 3 adults was faced with arrogant, practices of still being charged with an extra bed.... arrived late with my mother and my daughter and was too tired to even spend my energy but not worthwhile. for the price u pay go stay at hotel next door, has a better location, and a real hotel and am sure u would not face this shortminded, deceiving practices. a total DISAPPOINRMENT
Gavin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
real budget hotel

wifi, breakfast buffet, staff
5.7
It was okay. The great thing was that I was upgraded but the bathroom wasn't that clean.
Lye K. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Not an ideal hotel for families

Fast Internet services, nice bathroom with breakfast included
6
This is the first time I stayed in a Hong Kong Hotel with free breakfast. Nice toiletries, yes, but the shower area is too small for someone of large build, so one will have to open the door to the shower area and that might have led to some serious problems, like activating the smoke detector?? The stay was alright until the fire alarm activated TWO times in 4 days, one in the night time past 12 midnight. Can you imagine with a mother and a son, we had to make our way out to the ground level, to find that the escape door to the ground level was blocked (due to a renovation), in our sleeping clothes, without our shoes on...and it didn't happen once, but twice???? and in the end, it was just false alarms. Honestly, I will not stay in this hotel anymore with the oldies and young. Imagine you have someone with heart problem? It could have caused serious problem. All the staff could do was to say sorry and nothing else, and yes, my son received a small souveneir, but the harm was done..I feel that the hotel should refund me at least one night's room charges for that..
Vivien S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
confortable room, but far away from MTR (about 8m)

Great hotel room, provide shampoo, comb, brush, mini fridge, mineral water & etc
7.3
I love this hotel because it is value for money. Room is big, if compare to other hotels in hong kong. Provide a lot travel kits such as shampoo, body wash, brush, slipper & etc. Mattress is comfort, hotel room is clean & staff is friendly. Nearby is western market, and surrounding with restaurants and most of them are delicious. Convenience shops like 7-Eleven, souvenir shop & tram is within walking distance. Just a little dislike the location far away from MRT, and it is not so convenient for family who travel with younger child as little kid is not able to walk too far to reach MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08