or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Bibit K. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2013
great value for money and very good staff

clean, accomodating and friendly staff, easy access to shopping are
9.3
Our stay at hotel LBP was really good that we are considerin coming back to hongkong this december and stay at hotel LBP for xmas. The receptionist kitty was very accomodating and all housekeeping staffs were very friendly.and quick to reapond to requests. It's good value for money and definitely no complaints on the cleanliness of the room. Makes coming back after a long day of walking around hongkong really relaxing since the place is homey.Simply wonderful! :)
Huiju P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
good

clean room, friendly staff, near by ferry terminal
7.3
Mirtha S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Friendly and cozy hotel

friendly staff, great breakfast, great price
8
My stay was pleasant at LBP Hotel. The elevator was kind of small, but the staffs were friendly and the room was clean and cozy. The price of the hotel is affordable, the breakfast was delicious although not many varieties. overall my stay was pleasant
Philip W. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Good value hotel in Hong Kong island

Price, Staff, Location
7.7
Good pleasant stay and value for money
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Nice rooms, good location, very good staff

Room, Location, Staff
8.7
From the outside we the hotel didn't look great, more like a backpackers than a mid-budget hotel but when we went inside we found the staff to be very friendly, professional helpful. We checked in with Pepsi and she was excellent to deal with and gave us a room upgrade. The room was great with comfortable beds a good shower and range of TV channels. There was a good fitness centre and the breakfast served was ok. I have previously stayed at L'Hotel Causeway Bay and Butterfly on Morrison, neither of which served breakfast so this was a decent bonus.
Jenna Y. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2013
Small but clean rooms and friendly staff

Affordable, modern rooms in a great location
8.7
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, June 18, 2013
Perfect boutique hotel at an affordable price.

Room size, location, friendly staff.
8.7
Andreas H. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 17, 2013
Excellent value

Location, staff, price
9
Janice P. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Disappointed!

None. We stayed in LBP last year, we loved it. The staff are very friendly and attentive but not anymore. The room is small and the cleanliness need to be improve.
5
Debbie T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Close to Ferry terminal for those going to Macau

Room space was good by HK standards; friendly service at the reception; proximity to the ferry terminal, abit of a walk to the mtr station; not recc to walk to-and-fro with luggage, but otherwise ok..
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03