Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1591 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Report this review
Kah H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Friendly staff and clean
8
It was really a convenient and strategy location. The staff are friendly and willing to guilde us the way and provide the info regarding the interest place and good restaurant.
Report this review
Kah H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Vauable hotel

Convenient, clean and good location
8.3
It was a pleasent stay and relable stay. Beside, the stategy location and crowded with famous dry seafood is good for those who like to go for shopping.
Report this review
Douglas W. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Report this review
Kroydl D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Report this review
Winnie T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Review

Location, price, safety
8
Strategic location, 10mins walk to train station. Polite staff.
Report this review
Fook K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
good

new
8
good
Report this review
Safak A. Business travelers Turkey, June 19, 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Report this review
Sungho M. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
Report this review
John H. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7.7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02