or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Sittha S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Centrally located, great space, nice design

Great location. Spacious, clean, modern room. Full breakfast.
8.7
Mika T. Couples Canada, April 16, 2013
Convenient, good value for money

Location, cleanliness/ newness, value for money
9.7
Henry S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Hit and miss.

Clean, big room and good value
6.7
We get disable room. The room is good. However, the toilet is not that user friendly. We also encounter flash alarm in the middle of the night. Though this not the hotel's fault. Otherwise , we enjoy our stay.
Stuart A. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
value for money hotel close to HK Central

friendly staff, comfy room, no fuss check out
6
Vicky C. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
It's safe to stay in the hotel,

Cleanroom,WiFi,friendly staff
7.7
The service is good,The staff is quick to attend your needs,you cannot go to your room without the access of your card key.
Paulo M. Solo travelers Macau, April 11, 2013
Good value for money

Value, location, staff
7.7
Dorothy N. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Good choice for a moderately priced hotel

We were upgraded, no shortage of water or amenities, the very helpful staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at LBP, it was very clean, handy to restaurants and obliging staff. The breakfast room could be larger and more choices in food, but, it gets back to price I think.
Yuen M. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
happy

clean, friendly, helpful
10
Xiang Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 7, 2013
Highly recommend the business suit room

Room size
7.7
Lars J. Families with older children Sweden, April 5, 2013
Good hotell for the money

I think I got what I Paid for
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06