or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Janice P. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Disappointed!

None. We stayed in LBP last year, we loved it. The staff are very friendly and attentive but not anymore. The room is small and the cleanliness need to be improve.
5
Debbie T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Close to Ferry terminal for those going to Macau

Room space was good by HK standards; friendly service at the reception; proximity to the ferry terminal, abit of a walk to the mtr station; not recc to walk to-and-fro with luggage, but otherwise ok..
8.7
Jenna Y. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2013
Great 3 star hotel

Location, price, friendly helpful staff
9
We were very happy with our stay the room was small but clean tidy and modern
Kristina E. Couples Sweden, June 15, 2013
Affordable with ok breakfast included

Frinedly staff, not too far from city center and breakfast included
6.7
Rooms were ok, a bit of YMCA feeling at the breakfast. We got upgraded to two rooms which was nice.
John M. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2013
Good place to base yourself in HK

Breakfast, High speed wifi, Nice rooms
7.7
All in all, hotel was good. There were a few things that irked me that I will say but I will also say positives. Booking was made for 3 people, myself, partner, newborn and brother to help us care for baby. However on check in, was told we would need to pay for extra bed for brother because he was additional, despite booking clearly made for 3. Felt very ripped off, ended up getting another room for him in Causeway Bay instead. Same with breakfast, only for 2 people although room was booked for 3 with breakfast, they wanted an additional fee. Was told at breakfast I was told this by the receptionists colleague yesterday at check in, that did not happen. Now positives- the breakfast was very good, wide selection, hot food, and fresh fruit. Wifi in hotel is very fast, in the rooms it is blazing. Free umbrellas at reception, luckily as it was raining 4 out of 5 days in HK. There is a cooked food centre near the train station, which is a bit of a walk, about 15 mins. Hotel was not as central as I thought, and it is definitely not in the central area, it is in Sheung Wan. Once at the MRT it is easy to get everywhere and cheap. I suggest getting a Octopus Card if you are there for a few days it is worth it, as trains are cheaper and so are your disneyland tickets. Hotel is good for a couple or business traveler, just not for 3 people even though it says it is on Agoda.
W S. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Everything's great

nice service clean room good food
7
Denis D. Couples Russia, June 5, 2013
little bit surprised but its ok

no lobby, breakfast zone is funny, everything so small
7.7
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, June 1, 2013
very comfortable

location, value, clean
7.3
good location, comfartable and clean room, quiet outside
Guo L. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Clean and friendly staff

Clean, Friendly staff and supermarket beside hote
8
Jose M. Business travelers Spain, May 28, 2013
Good Quality Price

Location, Room, Price
8
Good. Is a good hotel to do one night. Rooms are small but well equipped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07