or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Excellent staff and well managed

Staff service, location, rooms
8.3
Enjoyed my stay mainly due to the helpful staff which were all trained very well. Friendly and attentive. Good location for a quieter stay and access to train station
Edwin K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2013
good hotel good price very friendly staff

large room, good location, friendly staff
9.7
wunderful!
Marlon B. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
clean and comfortable

the hotel is clean,staff are very helpful and friendly
9
Matthew M. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location, staff and size
6.7
The hotel was fine except for a bad smell in the room. It seemed like a previous guest had taken durian into the room and the smell was really strong. The location was good and about a ten minute walk to the MTR. With so many hotel options in the area I will stay in
Huw C. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Above expectation

Room comfort, service and location
9.7
Our expectations were exceeded at LBP. Hong Kong can offer very small rooms but not at LBP. They are a very reasonable size for Hong Kong. The room was comfortable and modern. The bed was amazing - Asian style firm mattress with a soft pillow top. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the staff. Their English was good and they gave a full explanation of the hotel upon checking in. I asked to use the iron and ironing board and they refused to let me carry it up to my room myself. It came up that I was going to Macau for the day so they made sure I had all the info for Macau. Next time I am in Hong Kong I will definately stay at Hotel LBP.
Yaowen K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 8, 2013
Nicely located hotel with good staff

Free upgrade, good location, free breakfast
8
Huimin C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
value-for-money stay

quite close to sheung wan mtr, clean & hotel provided free upgrade to business suite
7.7
Gretchen M. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2013
Clean room, nice staff

Affordable, location, clean room
7.3
Yaoyao Y. Couples China, May 3, 2013
Convenient,clean!

Convienient,clean
8
Sean S. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Nice stay but very small room

It has WIFI, the room is clean and the design in the room is modern.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05