or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1505 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1505)
Sort by:
Puballan R. Couples South Africa, December 21, 2013
GOOD STAY

Centrally located, Excellent staff, Easy transport
8
Pleasant stay with good reception staff. Centrally located. Good tour arrangement. Breakfast needs to be improved. Not a good variety. Small area for breakfast.
Xueting L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Friendly staff but a bit far from the MTR

Staff, internet
8
Generally good. The staffs were wonderful and the location was near the Macau ferry terminal. Hotel had lots of local eateries and restaurants with yummy food. Took a while to find the hotel and its quite a distance from the MTR. May not be that appropriate for family traveling with elderly.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
good value

very good staffs, price and breakfast included
8.3
I was there for three weeks visiting families and friends, they upgraded me to a nice size suite on a higher floor which was very nice. The location doesn't bother me much and have pretty decent breakfast to start the day, staffs are very friendly and helpful. I didn't realized that I left a personal item in the room until home, I called them up and they arranged the piece sending back to me at no cost which was a very nice gesture, very clean and adequate shower and bathroom, comfortable bed and that's all I need on that trip.
Kian K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
The stay was great. The hotel staffs are helpful

Helpful staffs, close to eatery, clean room
8
Great except breakfast selection was too little. E toiletries very impressive
Yuki C. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
nice

nice bed, comfortable room, convenient
6
Yuki C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
Great location

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
6
Itz a nice stay and great experience for me. The location is central and easy to go anywhere. I would be strongly recommend to the people who stays for business and short stay travelers. Since it is really convenient . There are eatery around the hotel, specially there are aome nice traditional restaurant .
Carlo L. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Pleasant, Spacious, Friendly

Free Upgrade, Friendly Staff, Spacious Rooms
8.3
My stay was extremely comfortable even if only for a night. I got upgraded to a room with a dining area, and overall exceeded my expectations for a room in Hong Kong.
Huang J. Business travelers Sweden, December 6, 2013
The overall experiences is good

very nice modern design that makes the best use of the space, Clean and friendly staff
8.3
My suggestion to improve is to reduce the sound when the doors are closed. The sound isolation to each guest room is not very good, so I could hear whenever neighbour guests are closing their doors. The hotel shall put a sign to remind people to be more considerate when they close their door or talk loudly in the corridors.
Irene T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, breakfast and spacious room (HK std)
8
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Basic ammenities such as toothbrush, complmentary drinking water and tea and coffee are provided. There are a number of eateries near the hotel as well as a mini supermart right beside it, which adds to the convenience. It is also within walking distance to the Western Market. The only minus point for me is the fact that the hotel is very near to some apartment buildings and I could look directly into someone's bedroom or living room/ Keep the curtains drawn if you want some privacy.
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
good breakfast

breakfast, location, price
6
located in Sheung wan, around 10 minutes taxi from Central. Breakfast is included and it's quite decent. Room is smaller than photo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08