or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1477 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Jomar N. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
a very very nice place to stay

approable staff. good accommodation. excellent service
10
it was relaxing after a day of walking from tourist spots... i would definitely recommend this to a friend and family
Angeline C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
The staffs at front desk are always very helpful whenever you need them. Room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely chose this hotel again the next time I travel to hongkong.
Ian T. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Good location, small boutique hotel

good location just out of central, efficient service, god bed
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at LBP. Sheung Wan is close enough to central but far enough out to escape the mayhem of LKF etc. Nice boutique hotel, friendly staff and we were upgraded!
Peter L. Solo travelers Finland, November 7, 2013
Great hotel with excellent rooms and stuff

Excellent service, room, stuff
9
Man C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
perfect hotel

awesome location, close to restautants, good breakfast
8
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great and Very Friendly Staff

Attentive Staff, Quite sorrounding, safe location
8.3
We were very happy with our choice to stay in LBP Hotel for our family trip. Even though its not centrally located, but there was a tram station by just 2-3 minutes away. Breakfast was very simple but it was sufficient and refill was pretty fast. The staff surely lift the reputation of this cossy hotel. They are very patient with young children and very informative and attentive. Overall, I would consider to return if we do come back to HongKong again.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Lovely stay with friendly staff

Friendly and attentive Staff
8
It was a great stay. There was a convenient store just next to the hotel and another 1 just across the street. Quite and safe neighborhood, 2-3 min walk to tram station and 5 min to Sheung Wan MTR station (EXIT A2). Will Return.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Met my requirements

Helpful staff, lots of good restaurants nearby
6.3
Chose the hotel because it was near to my course venue, yet not too far from the MTR. Not a true business hotel. Not much business facilities. 2 computers for use in a cramped corner. Gym was almost non existent. The hotel met my requirements, though the size and layout of the room didn't really make me want to spend too much time in the room. Close to many good restaurants. Located just behind is Lin Heung Ki ( a highly rated traditional dim sum restaurant) Taxi drivers seemed to have some problems locating the hotel.
Foong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Feels like Home Away From Home

Nice outdoor garden for smokers, free flow of F&B at the lounge and friendly staff
9
My stay has been very enjoyable and pleasurable especially every morning breakfast was greeted by smiling and courteous staff. Great breakfast too.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
feels like home away from home

outdoor garden for my smoker friends, free flow of F&B and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very relaxed and enjoyable especially every morning breakfast at the lounge was greeted and served by smiling and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05