Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1734 reviews

792 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Sungho M. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
Report this review
John H. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7.7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Maelyn J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7.3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Report this review
Helen D. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, good location

Location , cost, staff
8.3
Enjoyable with no difficulties, Shops nearby, close to Hollywood Road
Report this review
Zhang Y. Business travelers China, June 13, 2014
as comfortable as home

1. clean 2. cosy 3. value for money
10
my hubby and child love this hotel. will recommend to my friends
Report this review
Weronika B. Business travelers Poland, June 12, 2014
One of the best hotels I stayed in Asia

Value for money, great servise, good location
9.7
The hotel is the best choice to stay in HK when you dont want to spend much money, but you want good quality of service and hotel. The breakfast is simple and very good-perfect to fill up your stomach before exploring the city. Subway station 10min slow walk from the hotel, downstairs there is bus station no 101 will take to Central. Supermarket downstairs, 1 minute walk indian and vietnamese restaurant. BEST CHOICE
Report this review
Otto J. Couples Canada, June 8, 2014
Great hotel, location, staff, breakfast

location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Very nice stay - will book again and recommend to others.
Report this review
Angela A. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
My family and I had a lovely, comfortable stay.

Friendly and attentive staff, value for money, comfortable and well-designed rooms
10
My family and I loved our stay at Hotel LBP. It's centrally located, with easy-access to different forms of transportations be it the MTR, buses, trams, or cabs. It's a few minutes away from the Macau Terminal as well. The staff were all nice, especially the breakfast ladies who would greet us warmly every morning. It's a relief to find a hotel that would serve a buffet breakfast before we embark on our tour each day. We booked two rooms and requested on the 19th floor facing Queen's Road and they complied easily upon our check-in. Our rooms on the top floor had a quiet environment and a fantastic city view in the evenings. The rooms are well-designed, and just about the right size, with the most comfortable pillows imaginable. The bathrooms are clean, complete with toiletries that are replenished every day. It was my sister's birthday during our stay, and when we returned from our day tour, there was a birthday cupcake and a small gift depicting her animal sign awaiting her in her room. It showed they researched about their guests, and was indeed a nice touch that made our stay even more pleasant. I can't wait to return to this hotel when I come back in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Herbert S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Central, clean and well priced

very helpful front office staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great complimentary breakfast
8
Reasonably central, about 8 blocks from the business/shopping district of HKI. Secure, air-conditioned with modest-sized, clean and comfortable room with modern bathroom. Very helpful reception staff. Good complementary breakfast provided by friendly service staff. Would recommend hotel to friends
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Modern attractive hotel once you get inside

Secure, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Arrived at hotel early but they were happy to mind the baggage while we went and explored the area. Room size was good for Hong Kong. Taxi available at the lobby door.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 792 reviews Next page
Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01