Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1591 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, January 8, 2014
Good value for money- great location!

Hotel is ideally located, nice interior and the business suite is a good size by HK standards.
8.3
The staff is very helpful and friendly, the room size is large and the contemporary design is very appealing. The hotel offers free soft drinks and snacks and one immediately feels comfortable.
Report this review
Alexey Y. Couples Russia, January 7, 2014
Good, clean and modern

Locstion, cleanliness, good breakfast
8
Good price/value ratio at the mount victoria side.
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
comfortable, clean and friendly staff

comfortable room, friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
The only problem we encountered was the taxi from Sun-Tak Center doesn't know this hotel since it is new. And the taxi drivers were very rude
Report this review
Garry H. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, convenient and friendly staff
7.7
4 nights, the bed was rather hard...please get softer beds installed.
Report this review
Ting-Wei T. Couples Canada, January 5, 2014
Nice location, but the room is quite small

staff, value for money
8
We were upgraded to business suite. But the room is quite small in general. Location is nice, very close to Soho and LKF, good place for dining and drinking.
Report this review
Clarice D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
It feels like home. I'll definitely come back here

Friendly staff, great room service, comfortable hotel rooms
9
This is one of my most pleasant hotel experience. I got free upgrade to a business suite for my two-week stay at LBP. My room was big and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was provided on the 4th floor.
Report this review
See M. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Nice stay, but small room and bathroom

friendly staff, service
7
Overall a good experience but the room is very small despite we got a free upgrade to the business suite. The bathroom is so small that only one person can go in at a time. Staff are very friendly. Relatively near to the MTR station of Sheung Wan - close to ferry terminal for easy travel in and out of Macua if you are planning to go there.
Report this review
Lois M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Friendly, breakfast, transport close by.

STAFF were very helpful, BREAKFAST consisted of various types of fruit, juices, cereal, some hot dishes, bread rolls and pastries, coffee and tea. The AREA was a mix of shops, and close to transport.
8
Report this review
Miranda C. Couples Canada, December 28, 2013
Great Stay at Hotel LBP

location, staff, wifi
8.7
We had an excellent stay at Hotel LBP over Christmas. The location is fantastic - a short walk to the MTR or an easy walk to Soho or Central if you want. Stick with Soho for antiques and random stuff, Central for high end shopping. The area is quieter than just outside of it, which we really enjoyed. There were still some great restaurants just a short walk away between Soho and Central (we liked Noodlemi, Volume HEAT, and Tangerine). The rooms are small, but functional and clean. Great showers in the bathroom - good pressure and fairly consistent hot water. The wifi was free and fast. We like that breakfast was included. There is enough variety to get your day started, but when they run out of something, they are usually out for the rest of breakfast. One morning, they had about 1 small serving of granola left, and I wanted to put it on my fruit and yogurt, but they had it behind the counter and wouldn't let me use it. I don't know why... Overall, a great stay though. Staff are almost all very friendly and say hello when they see you. The cost is high for other cities, but very reasonable for Hong Kong!
Report this review
Puballan R. Couples South Africa, December 21, 2013
GOOD STAY

Centrally located, Excellent staff, Easy transport
8
Pleasant stay with good reception staff. Centrally located. Good tour arrangement. Breakfast needs to be improved. Not a good variety. Small area for breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03