or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
8.7
Got upgraded to a suite on the 19th floor. Nice and comfortable room, though bed was a bit small. Breakfast was ok though not fantastic. Near Macau-Ferry terminal and the MTR.
Tracey P. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Great Hotel - excellent staff

Rooms are very modern and very clean - Excellent.
8.7
The room we chose was a little small (our fault)but a very good room. I will deffinately stay here again if/when I return to Hong Kong. Great staff nothing was to much for them. Kitty was very helpful and chatty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the peak is a the place to go for amazing views of hong kong. also visited the big buddah which was a lovely day away of the city. ladies market for bargains but you must be prepare to haggle haggle haggle
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Clean and practical, but hated the main entrance.

healthy breakfast and presentation of toilette needs.
6
i was totally disappointed at the location of the hotel, and the fact the "entrance" is on the 4th floor. not something a "tired" traveller wnats as greeting. in fact on checking about the price, it is hardly a 3 stars at best and 2 stars as accepatble. as a hotel, it is acceptable ,the staff was reasonably helpful and the breakfast was surpringly good,though u will find an empty fridge in yr room! the general reception staff manner were only fair as they not direct employee of the hotel.all in all too expensive for the stay.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Great little hotel, great service.

Placed in a quiet location but also handy for the local transport
10
We really liked this hotel. Room was a reasonable size. We were lucky to get an upgrade, still not big but big enough. Breakfast was great with decent Nespresso coffee so that was guaranteed. All the staff couldn't do enough for you. Only had a few weights in the gym and the running machine was not safe to use (track was loose). We ran along the harbour which was quite nice. Highly recommended and a good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tram to take you into town is situatied only five mins away, the ferry terminal to Macau (an easy day trip) is 10 mins away. Enjoy.
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good location, value for money

free breakfast
8.7
Got upgraded to a suite during my 3-day stay at Hotel LBP! Service was good, staff were friendly. The bed was a bit too small for us though (only queen size). 8 min walk to Mcau-Ferry Terminal and to Sheung Wan MTR.
Shari H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Value for money and good location

Free breakfast
8.3
Got upgraded to a suite during our stay at Hotel LBP. Service was good and staff are friendly. The Bed was a bit too small for us (no king size bed only have queen). 8 min walk to Macau ferry terminal and to sheung wan MTR.
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Not the smallest room in HKG

Close to everything in Central, nice toiletries provided, nice rain showerhead, young friendly staff with good English
7.7
having stayed at another hotel in hkg a few weeks prior, this hotel room was twice as large for only about more (well worth it). the location was a short walk from the heart of central, with several bakeries, restaurants, and bars.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About a 10-15 minute walk to the Hong Kong station (airport line) without much hill as can be the case with other hotels.
Ronald V. Couples Netherlands, December 10, 2012
Hotel & room are fine, location too off Central

Room not big, but OK. Great: complimentary sodas, sweets, coffee tea at reception
7.3
We enjoyed the hotel for our stay, but it is too far to walk to/from Central
Ronny G. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
a very nice hotel with a great service!!!!

The rooms is very comfortable, love the breakfast area (specially the outdoor). Location wise very good, only 10min walk to the sheung wan MTR and you can walk to the famous brisket noodle in gough street :)
8.3
We really enjoy our stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpfull. They even upgraded our room!!!! Next time we are in hk definitely will book this hotel again..
Iman M. Couples India, December 8, 2012
Nice Location, Good Staff

Location
9.3
LBP is a nice little hotel with good service. The staff is pretty helpful! and yes we also got upgraded to a suit as a lot of others. The size of the suit was quite small for a 'suit' but adequate and quite comfortable. The rooms are very clean with nice n simple decor. You will get what you need! The breakfast spread isnt great.. as there is only one choice of eggs - boiled. This has scope for improvement. The hotel's location is pretty good, being close to Ferry Terminal and Central. Use MTR, its quite efficient and fast. Would recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Bus is a good way to cover the recommended places to see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05